We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
sharples4...
bolton
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic ”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Spent 4 nights hear with my daughter and was so comfortable and clean very home from home with everything you need. When we arrived the tv and wifi wasn't working i messaged the owner and an engineer was contacted and was fixed within the hour very impressive .
Very private but ony a short walk to the beach. Would definitely return

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Dec 2017
Hi I’m so pleased you had a fantastic holiday I couldn’t believe how quick they got to the apartment to sort the WiFi out either ! Look forward to welcoming you again ! Kind regards Helen x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KMO157
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Home from home!”
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just got back from a fabulous week here! The apartment was spotless and had everything we needed! Even down to two hairdryers so saved room in our case ha. It was modernised with great decor, the beds were comfy, plenty of hangers in the spacious, mirrored, wardrobe. The kitchen was well equipped with everything you can think of. The best bit was the patio area out the back of the apartment which was just perfect, no one overlooking you, it felt really private and the added bonus of a beautiful little sea view, the pictures on here don't do the justice.
Helen the owner was so efficient and was happy to answer any questions etc when needed. Missing staying there already! Will definitely be staying here again once we get a chance !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Dec 2017
Hi Kimberly,
Thank you so much for your fantastic review.
We’ve just come back from Las Caracolas on a “working” holiday, (well my husband ha ha) painting the patio, he’s done a good job.
So pleased you enjoyed your stay and we’d welcome you back anytime.
Take care, Helen x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara R
Warrington, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Caracolas Apt”
Reviewed 12 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We had a great stay here, the apartment has everything you need, it is extremely clean and cosy. Comfy beds, great storage, nice little bathroom with great shower. Kitchen has everything you need. Lovley lounge area very cosy. Very private patio area and you can see the sea! Various cacti and palm trees line the patio, it's really nice. The pool area is very clean. Only a short walk to the shops. It was great and we would defo book again. Many thanks to the owner Helen. Happy Holidays!! X

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Dec 2017
Hi Sara
We’re so pleased you had a fantastic holiday, thank you for your feedback we really appreciate it, we’ve just returned home ourselves and have been busy updating the patio it looks great ! Many thanks Helen x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Had a lovely week at Las Caracolas with my daughter. The apartment was very clean, comfortable and well equipped. It's set in a nice quiet area but only 5 mins from Lidl and 8 mins to the main strip. I would definitely stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Dec 2017
Hi Christine,
Really pleased you and your daughter enjoyed your stay at Las Caracolas.
Thank you for taking time to write your lovely review.
Hope you return soon.
Thanks again, Helen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy R
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment ”
Reviewed 8 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a lovely 5 days in this apartment. Absolutely everything we needed and more. Short walk from beach, shops and restaurants. Pool was lovely and we even had a swim! It was our first time visiting lanzarote and everyone was very friendly and felt very safe even when walking late at night.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Dec 2017
Hi Amy
Thank you for your feedback, it was very brave if you to get in the pool ! Keep us in mind should you wish to visit Lanzarote again many thanks Helen x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing