We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Emma S
Nottingham
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely fantastic”
Reviewed 14 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My husband, daughter and I stayed in the apartment in July 2016. It's a beautiful ground floor apartment, spacious, well decorated, clean and with all mod cons for self catering. It is gated and very private. It is located 10 minutes from the busy strip where all the bars and beach are located and 10 minutes from the quieter, more quaint Old Town, so is in a fabulous spot. All bedding and towels are provided. TV, radio, wifi are provided. There is a beautiful pool on the doorstep where you can sit and enjoy the sun with a vino or two. It's also very peaceful and quiet. Will definitely be going back as soon as I can convince my husband I need another holiday already!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Private and quiet.
Liked least: The hill when walking back from the strip!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2016
Hi Emma
Thank you for your feedback it's great to hear you had such a fantastic time and I look forward to welcoming you back soon, thanks again Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurieash...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent in every way!”
Reviewed 13 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We where looking for specific apartment close to the strip accessible by either foot or car, and this fitted the bill perfectly! Location was ideal set back a few roads from the hustle and bustle in a quiet gated complex with a gorgeous pool. Apartment was located on ground floor and as soon as you opened the door you had the pool on your doorstep which was perfect for us to eat luch outside and drink cups of tea, whilst enjoying the weather. The apartment was decorated to a modern taste and felt very clean and spacious. All the little finishing touches made it perfect and comfortable for us and my children. Tv with English channels and wifi was a lovely touch. Helen was fantastic and kept in regular contact and replied within minutes, if ever needed to get hold of her. The keys where delivered very quickly and very service. Ticked every box for us! Accomadation 10/10 location 10/10 style and comfort 10/10 customer service 10/10. We ended up staying another 3 nights as we loved it so much! We are looking at going back and wouldn't want to stay anywhere else as this felt so much like home. It was hot when we was there so I'd mention no aircon and struggled with the fan provided, personally air con would have been our saviour and would be that cherry on the top! Perfect in every way and recieved our key deposit back in such a quick time. We will be coming back without a doubt! Thankyou Helen.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2016
Hi Laurie were so pleased you had an excellent holiday and would welcome you back anytime ! I actually went over to the apartment for a few days after you left and know exactly what your saying about aircon and will look into it. The neighbours spoke about yourself and your family and said they would love to see you back ! Speak to you soon and thank you for taking the time to write a review Helen X
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nomad6568...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Breath taking”
Reviewed 10 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed with my partner here for a week, loved every moment. Peaceful, quiet, apartment spotlessly clean and well kept, modern and welcoming, gave it a homely feel. Fantastic location, easily accessible to new and old town would highly recommend. Can't wait to return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2016
Hi Rosie & Jacob were so pleased you had such a good time ! Thank you for taking the time to review the apartment and we look forward to taking your next booking.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Community of Madrid, Spain
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Dec 2017
gracias por tu comentario muy contento de que haya disfrutado de sus vacaciones. espero que vuelvas pronto muchas gracias. lo siento, mi español no es muy bueno.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing