We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not to be missed”

325 Enoteca & Degustazione
Ranked #5 of 149 Restaurants in Rivoli
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 35 - USD 58
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Description: A country-chic, warm and informal venue comes from the passionate restoration of a sixteenth-century farmhouse in the heart of the old town - near the Castle of Rivoli, seat of the Museum of Contemporary Art. During your dinner you can enjoy hundreds of fine wines paired with typical local dishes, old and traditional recipes and unusual gastronomic specialties, based on the Piedmontese "Merenda Sinoira".
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

Delicious food, excellent service, great choice of wine from all over the world. Warmly recommended for a romantic dinner.

Thank mrcasu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve_Rocca, Proprietario at 325 Enoteca & Degustazione, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Hello dear friens, we are happy to know that your dinner at Enoteca 325's has been such a great experience. Thank you very much for this highly appreciated review, we hope to see you again in Rivoli. CIN-CIN :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (604)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 604 reviews

Reviewed 12 September 2017

I was in Rivoli on a work trip and found this restaurant by accident. It was a great experience. The old barn-like room was very cosy and the people working there made it even more cosy. As I was alone, they made it comfortable for me. The food was great, clean and with wonderful tastes in all its simplicity. I wanted to go there the next day as well, but it was closed and I had a not so good experience in another restaurant.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ErikaGohde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve_Rocca, Proprietario at 325 Enoteca & Degustazione, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Thank you very much Erika for writing such a passionate review after having had a dinner at Enoteca 325's. We appreciate so much that even foreign people like our venue, and furthermore our wine and menu proposals. We hope to see you again in some future, and of course CIN-CIN :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2016 via mobile

Wide selection of wines, both national and international which are also served by the glass, and which you can match to a choice of carefully prepared dishes. Filippo and Steve personally look for typical products, selecting small producers of cheese, hams and other specialties from local and farther off territories. All for a fair price and in a warm and welcoming ambience

Thank Marco G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve R, Proprietario at 325 Enoteca & Degustazione, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2016

Thank you very much for your kind review: we are so pleased to host foreign people at Enoteca 325's, even more when they appreciate our welcoming philosophy, the fine wines we select through the wide national and international production, and of course the Piedmontese specialties served every evening to our beloved customers.
We hope to see you again.... CIN-CIN :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2016 via mobile

Amazing a dinner this good with four bottles of wine can be so reasonable. The food kept coming and the wine kept flowing and dinner for 8 remained under 200 euros. Great atmosphere (for either a romantic night out or a business dinner). Kudos!

Thank tokross
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve R, Proprietario at 325 Enoteca & Degustazione, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2016

Hello, thank you very much for this review and of course for these beautiful words appreciating your dinner at Enoteca 325's. We are so glad than even foreign poeole love our venue, and obviously get involved in the ancient atmosphere of this little corner of "old Piedmont". Hope to see you again, as usual.... CIN-CIN :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2016 via mobile

This is one of the best restaurant and wine bar I ever been in my life. The decor the ambience the attention to details. The rustic and warm feeling is unique. A warm welcome from the staff is fantastic along with great customer service. The Piedmont cuisine delightful food and fresh ingredients with no faults... Yes... No faults! If you come to Turin come along and you won't disappointed. Well done

Thank Valerio A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve R, Proprietario at 325 Enoteca & Degustazione, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2016

Thank you very much, dear friend, for this passionate review and for your staying at Enoteca 325. Please everybody note that our venue is NOT a wine bar, but we uniquely offer the dinner service from 7pm to 11pm. Our kitchen is based on traditional Piedmontese country recipes and of course the unique beverage available is some of the best fine wines available in Italy and abroad. We all hope to see you again at Enoteca 325's... CIN-CIN :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 325 Enoteca & Degustazione also viewed

Rivoli, Province of Turin
Rivoli, Province of Turin
 
Rivoli, Province of Turin
Rivoli, Province of Turin
 
Rivoli, Province of Turin
Rivoli, Province of Turin
 

Been to 325 Enoteca & Degustazione? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing