We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveller rating
22
97
53
19
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
97
53
19
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstopover hotelstayed for one nightsouthern franceroom was clean and comfortablequiet locationsecond homeenglandjourneyrouenexterior
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 205 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

Rooms are the smallest Ihave seen un a long time. Bathroom had serious mold on the ceiling and walls. Noise is an issue with the highway so close. Check in was smooth. Price is cheap but you can find a better place.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank GlobalguyOttawa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard S, Adjointe at Campanile Rouen Nord - Mont Saint Aignan, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2017
Google Translation

Cher client,
Merci d 'avoir pris le temps de nous donner votre avis sur votre séjour. Nos chambres ont une dimension normée par le nombre d'étoiles. Elles font donc un minimum de 13.5m² avec salle de bain et WC privés.
Pour la circulation nous sommes sur une zone commerçante, proche d'une voie rapide mais principalement empruntée par les clients de la zone donc plus de circulation après la fermeture des magasins et des bureaux.
Cordialement
Caroline

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile

Stayed for one night in the way to southern France. Basic but clean and easy. Secure parking, a restaurant on site which stays open until 10. Very functional but good for our purpose and value for money.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Amd2307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard S, Adjointe at Campanile Rouen Nord - Mont Saint Aignan, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2017

Thank you for your time to leave us your feedback and helping us to stay motivated and focused and to continue to provide our clients with a great experience when staying with us.
Best regards
Caroline

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017

This was an excellent stopover on route to visit family in the centre of France. The rooms are adequate and good value for money. Staff were friendly and helpful. Restaurant on site for an evening meal and breakfast. Good place to stay if you are travelling alone as I was.

Room Tip: All rooms look overlook the car park but as it is a small hotel it was quiet and location is off the main road.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ANNE H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard S, Adjointe at Campanile Rouen Nord - Mont Saint Aignan, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2017

Dear Guest,
I would like to thank you for the feedback concerning your stay.
Our guests experience contributes to the continuous improvement of our customer service.
Looking foward to welcome you again in our hotel.
best regards
Caroline

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile

The room was small, clean, and private. We got two twin beds. No real special amenities but would recommend. Enjoyed the dinner buffet... would recommend getting one part of the buffet and decide after if you are hungry enough for dessert. Staff friendly and awesome grocery store within walking distance.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank TerriD422
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard S, Adjointe de direction at Campanile Rouen Nord - Mont Saint Aignan, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2017
Google Translation

Cher client,
Merci pour votre retour positif concernant votre séjour!
Cordialement
Caroline

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2017 via mobile

We have stayed in Campaniles many, many times over the years, so we booked one night en route to Spain. The Hotel is looking tired and is in need of modernising and there are no longer the nice little touches of biscuits with the tea making and often a voucher of a free drink if using the restaurant, which you used to find in the past. The interior is clean, but sparse and the exterior needs work, particularly on the doors and staircases. Saying that, the staff are very pleasant and we could not fault the restaurant, which is very modern and served good food.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Shanklintowers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard S, Adjointe de direction at Campanile Rouen Nord - Mont Saint Aignan, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2017
Google Translation

Cher client,
Merci d’avoir pris le temps de nous faire partager votre avis.
Nous sommes dans l'attente du projet de rénovation de notre établissement que nous espérons prochainement.
Caroline

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews