We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (211)
Filter reviews
211 results
Traveller rating
44
100
47
15
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
100
47
15
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping mall free parking spanish grand prix room was clean nice stay breakfast buffet is on arrival rail station few times parc business euros mins car catalunya barcelona city
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 211 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

We landed at Barcelona airport and planned a trip to the Parc National Aiguestortes. We did not want to stay in Barcelona and looked to find a good hotel for 1 night. The hotel is very good. The room is big, clean with a very big and comfortable bed. Breakfast is very good with a nice selection.
Very good hotel which gives you very good value for money options

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank ramilevyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018 via mobile

Good hotel, quiet , clean with great location in order to move around the surroundings of Barcelona. Ideal for business visits to the city if you want to avoid traffic jams during the peak hours .It has a shopping mall nearby .Big and comfortable rooms , great and helpful staff. Average breakfast . Free parking

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank fergar13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

The hotel is nice but our room was located near the road and the noice of the cars kept us awake. Add to this a hard stubborn mattress and you get a sleepless night. At least we are going home. The rooms were clean and wifi with out a password.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank blue_or
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

Helpful reception, friendly all the stuff, nice buffet breakfast, the room very tidy and clean every single days, good wifi connection, free parking. Just the bed is not really comfortable. Overall well organization

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Blossom S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017

Well for every pretty daughter, there is always an ugly one. This might be the one. First very hard to find being there is an almost exactly named place adjacent to it. What??? Anyway we made it there and then encountered the nastiest, dumbest 'security guard?' you can imagine. We actually almost went "Mano a mank" but the wife talked me out if it fearing our car would conincidently be vandalized. So, with discretion, I reported him to the front desk for whatever good that did. Anyone no other highlights. Nice supermarket up the block came in handy fir our journey.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank richard h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews