We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
16
15
7
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
15
7
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lotte mart business trip pus airport asia busan mall amenities isquare
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2017 via mobile

My first chance to stay in Gimhae. A great hotel. Room was fabulous and extremely comfortable. Excellent air conditioning, well-equipped and very modern - the room allowed me to sleep like a king. The hotel is located within east walking distance of convenience stores and mainstream shops. One of best hotels that I have stayed in in Korea. Certainly the best outside of Seoul. Recommended.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Igithaba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

With a nice location on the rail and it being connected to a mall, all thumbs up for the I Square Hotel! Numerous options for food and drink at the nearby mall along with the standard offerings at the hotel give make this spot hard to beat.

Transportation = 20-min train for about $2USD or 20-min taxi (off traffic peak) for about $20USD. Early morning travelers beware of the train start hours and the convenient bridge from the hotel, as it might still be locked. I had an early flight and had to use a taxi.

No complaints. Great stay! Will return in the very near future.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Thank ECC88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2016

I really like this Hotel is in down town Gimhae, the rooms are very clean and comfy, includes american and Korean breakfast if you are in the mood to try the local stuff.
and the other good thing its near a Metro Station.
Highly recommended

Room Tip: Non smokers
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Omar L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2016

Very clean, modern hotel. The staff is very helpful in finding shopping and dining options. My first time in Asia for business and did not know how to operate air conditioning - the staff was very helpful to explain it to me. It's very centrally located for shopping, dining, and entertainment. You can easily walk to all three. Look forward to staying on the next business trip.

Room Tip: upper levels have great views and little traffic noise
  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kevl220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2015 via mobile

ISquare hotel is a new facility built alongside a new shopping/dining/entertaining area in central Gimhae. It has everything you would expect from a 4-star hotel, and staff is very attentive. Proximity with plenty of restaurants and even a large supermarket makes it even more convenient for families.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
Thank adntar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews