We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (500)
Filter reviews
500 results
Traveller rating
215
124
74
52
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
215
124
74
52
35
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 500 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2016 via mobile

We spent a relaxing week end there a couple of weeks ago and we treated ourselves with sauna and massages. The staff is kind and professional, the location is nice and the room was quite big (we asked for a deluxe room). If restored a little bit I am sure the resort would gain back all its splendeur and majesty.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Sara G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2013

We arrived with normal expectations but Logge easily surpassed them. First, the hotel is the estate of nobility converted to hotel use. As such, all of the furnishings are of highest quality. It is set in the middle of a luxurious garden, with an outdoor swimming pool. An indoor pool and sauna were available at no charge--also very classy. Breakfast was included in our rate and it (buffet style) was among the best we had. Location is a short walk from the town, Citta della Pieve (where, we learned Mario Draghi and Colin Firth make their homes), one of the nicer hilltop towns we visited. Finally, the staff was entirely professional. Our room had a view and, because of the park setting, was great for sleeping even with the windows open.

Room Tip: no bad rooms from what we could tell
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sarandisuites
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2013

Beatiful hotel, close to the city centre (5-10 min walk). Rooms were well equipped. Staff was friendly. It's a pity that you could not use the internal pool and sauna for free. Furthermore, the breakfast was very disappointing: only one sort of (bad)bread, burned croissants, no fresh juices, no eggs.
Overall not a bad hotel, but over rated. For me this would be 2 or 3 stars max.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joeri P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2012

After the hotel we booked let us down, I can not find a fault with this hotel. It was beautiful, stunning. Fantastic rooms (Number 4). Friendly staff. Stunning scenery, pool area and service. At only euro 80 for the night including continental breakfast, great value.

Room Tip: Any room on level 0
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2012

We have just returned from a wonderful holiday staying at the Logge Del Perugino Park Hotel. This pretty pink and white renovated mansion is excellent, set in lovely grounds and absolutely stunning countryside (especially the view from our bedroom window). The staff were delightful, always smiling and polite and so friendly - nothing was too much trouble. They all work very hard to keep it beautifully clean and their guests happy. It was so relaxing to laze around the pool with the birds singing and the smell of lavender and jasmine in the air. The charming little town is only 5 minutes walk from the hotel and the whole place is totally authentic Italian - if you are looking for gift shops this is not the place for you. I highly recommend that you try this hotel if you want a real chill out experience. The memories of this holiday will stay with us for a very long time and we would definitely visit this hotel again.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maureen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews