We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (286)
Filter reviews
286 results
Traveller rating
53
110
68
34
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
53
110
68
34
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini golfrain danceswimming poolwater slidesindoor gamesspice gardenboat ridefamily picnicmango treesartificial waterfallchildren playvalue for moneyincluded in the packagelush greeneryneeds improvementclean roomschicken
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 286 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018

1) Nice place with full of jungle feeling . Food quality was not upto the mark.
2) Most amazing is rain dance & swimming pool & riverside cottages.
3)Water slides are really poor. we have to push our self then whats the use of slide ??
4) Games are there but not maintain the carom board , badminton & its net.
4)Need lot of improvement in customer handling & dealing.
A. As it was corporate trip we asked sales person for GST bifurcation for withdrawing of cheque from account dept & we already booked resort but they are least bother about it & finally we managed somehow to bifurcate GST because we dont want to cancel the trip.
B. Our family cottage was cancelled without prior intimation & actual number of booking are less & not as per booked one was the reason given by sales person. this was really irritating. They must 1st intimate to customer if any changes.
C.Reception guy at resort sound very arrogant & rude.
OVERALL RESORT IS GOOD BUT CUSTOMER SERVICE / RELATION HAS TO BE IMPROVE & FOOD QUALITY AS WEL.
STAFF MUST HAVE CUSTOMER FIRST APPROACH.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank balasahebyadav1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
srushtifarms, Front Office Manager at Srushti Farms, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback .
I am extremely sorry for this experience with regards to food quality & other services
Please be assured the feedback has been taken very positively . I will discuss this with the relevant teams and take corrective actions immediately.
Please do let me know when you come to Srushti farms, the team will be more than happy to welcome you back to improved product & services.
Thank you once again for sharing your concerns , it will only help us to deliver a better experience to all our guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

We visited on a weekend - Saturday & Sunday. We planned the trip looking at the property photos and their website. Much to our disappointment the place was average.

The food was a disaster. On Saturday, the lunch was finished and we had to wait for rotis in a long queue. As it was raining we decided to order bhajiyas with our evening tea but we were informed that we would get them only after 6:30 pm.

The pool was average but smelled of chlorine. The rain dance section smelled of chlorine too.

The rooms were ok but there wasn't any water or glasses for drinking kept.

It is a huge property but hardly maintained.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank Shraddha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018

Good place to visit and relax with family. its one the good places nearby Mumbai...Its very good to spend an entire day with family..enjoy the swimming pool..rain dance...boating...also place for mini golf.....so many other activity with nice greenery.........

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tusharsambare4oct
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

We visited srushti farms yesterday with family and kids. This was our second visit to the place. Obviously our frist visit was very good and hence we decided to come back with our larger family for summer vacation.
The place itself is really good with basic amenities and nice water park.

Since afternoon there was some power issue in the resort which led to the AC not working, and they kept telling all the guests (when asked i.e.) it will be back in half hr. It never did till 11.30 in the night. From 9 pm onwards everyone staying there (around 10 families) had to keep our vacation fun time aside and were literally arguing and figting about this issue as they won't give a solution. They take full payment as a policy while check-in & refused to refund any amount for the terrible inconvenience caused. If there is a problem with the AC, they should have not accepted bookings in the first place.
This is pathetic customer service as the owner showed no sense of responsibility towards guests comfort. Taking full payment before checkout and then being deaf to customers genuine problem is what they treat you like. Very greedy management who doesn't want or care much about people's experience.
Sadly will never visit this place again even if they refund any money.. which they have orally said they will.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank rvidya192018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
srushtifarms, Reservation Head at Srushti Farms, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Thank you for your valuable feedback and letting us to know about your experience at Srushti farms on behalf of Srushti farms,kindly accept our sincere apologies for not being able to provide your high standard of hospitality.
In our website we already mentioned about the light issue and air condition will not work in case of power failure. Ac charges will not be applied in case of power failure.
Second thing our Resort situated in rural area occasionally we face this problem but we inform you as verbally about the MSEB electrical issue, but we have generator backup for fans,lights and geyser.
We forward this complaint to the top management they will take necessary action regarding this issue we must assured this thing will not be repeat again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

We a family of around 20 people visited Srushti farms yesterday! It was an excellent experience and right from reservation the entire experience was hassle-free. Whenever we demanded anything extra we were readily helped.
I loved the service, the ambience and the feel of the property. Swimming pool is amazingly good. Would definitely come over again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank amitakulkarni1129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews