We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (286)
Filter reviews
286 results
Traveller rating
53
110
68
34
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
53
110
68
34
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini golfrain danceswimming poolwater slidesindoor gamesspice gardenboat ridefamily picnicmango treesartificial waterfallchildren playvalue for moneyincluded in the packagelush greeneryneeds improvementclean roomschicken
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 286 reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2017

An average place to visit with a group or friends. Rooms are average, couple rooms are too small no idea about the big rooms. the overall resort needs a revamp as it is old and not well maintained. food is okay in taste, too much of variety and not great.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SagarK367
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017

It is good to go on a weekend rather than weekday as you will have to face little issue with TV connection. Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner all were very good. Evening snack was little disappointing when they had just served us Tea/ coffee and biscuits which were soggy and we had to go out for other options which are very limited. Staff is very co-operative and resort as well as rooms are clean and well maintained.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aduraj007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017

Not a great place. Close enough to Mumbai but rooms and food was not up to the mark... Food was way too expensive for the kind of spread offered.. only saving grace was the clean and big swimming pool

Room Tip: Beware of the insects and bugs
Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank renupatankar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2017

I must say Srushtim Farms serves really delicious food with good number of variety, especially Sweet dishes. Farm has plenty of space with greenery. Huge swimming pool but with no lifeguard. Resort should staff at least one lifeguard in main swimming pool as it depths up to 8-9 feet at one end which is risky for someone who don't know how to swim.

Room Tip: Rooms were clean and spacious.
Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank harshadc38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017 via mobile

I visited this place with my family with mixed feelings since few of the mentioned reviews were average about this place.
But from the moment we stepped in srushti farms we got good experience.
I can highlight my experience in the below way:

Pros :
-Location near to Mumbai <less than 2 hrs>
-Friendly and very helpful staff, this even includes the manager.
-Good tasty food
-Clean pool with descent clean rooms
-Clean sorroundings

Cons:
-Need to keep dustbins, there are few, but more are needed since the place is big
- The rooms and the plant nursery area needs some maintenance.
-Couple rooms are a bit smaller(try deluxe rooms)

Activities:
Swimming pool with some rides
Boating in evening which is near to the resort just needs crossing the road outside resort, they even have few rooms there.
Roaming in nature

Overall a good experience.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Pradnyesh G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews