We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
eDreams
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Renzo S

Lovely relaxing stay

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 29 June 2016
I was on a business trip and needed somewhere quiet to spend the night. This hotel was the perfect match as away from all hustle and bustle. Tranquil, relaxing and a beautiful property 5 minutes walk from the seaside with an array of fish restaurant.
Truly lovely
Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Michele L, Proprietario at Hotel Villa Fiorisella, responded to this review
Responded 4 July 2016
Thanks very much again that you’ve chosen Villa Fiorisella. We did, indeed, enjoy to be your hosts and do very much hope to seeing you again. Hope you had a safe trip back home. With the best wishes…
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
  • eDreams
  • Priceline
  • Skyscanner.com
0.7 km from Hotel Villa Fiorisella
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • eDreams
  • Lol.travel
1.1 km from Hotel Villa Fiorisella
Restaurant
Room service
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$281
  • Priceline
0.8 km from Hotel Villa Fiorisella
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
AU$242
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
1.8 km from Hotel Villa Fiorisella
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • BBIT
    AU$185
  • Expedia.com
    AU$235
2.5 km from Hotel Villa Fiorisella
Free Wifi
Room service
Ristorante
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$209
  • Expedia.com
    AU$223
2.7 km from Hotel Villa Fiorisella
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Contact accommodation for availability.
4.2 km from Hotel Villa Fiorisella
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Contact accommodation for availability.
3.1 km from Hotel Villa Fiorisella
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
1.9 km from Hotel Villa Fiorisella
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Ronchi
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
67
21
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
67
21
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2015 via mobile

Beautiful hotel and beautiful people! I recommend this hotel to families and young travellers like myself... It is close vicinity to the beach and also to a bike shop where you may rent bicycles and ride around the beautiful area and explore! The rooms are clean and the breakfast is superb! Big thank you to Michele... I will see you again next year :)

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank giuliaf907
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Michele L, Proprietario at Hotel Villa Fiorisella, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2015

Guilia, we were really happy that you made it to the Versilia and Villa Fiorisella. I do appreciate your nice post on trip and will be looking forward to seeing you again next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

I stayed many times at Villa Fiorisella over the last years and must say that this has been one of my best stay. I am traveling the world and am always so happy to the idea to go back at Villa Forisella.

This is a beatiful and calm Villa in Ronchi-Poveromo in the middle of pine trees, walking distance from the beach and close to Forte dei Marmi ( you can bike) a very well known place to the Italian and international jetsettters.

Michael - the owner - who speaks several languages - is always there to help and make sure that your stay goes as smooth as possible. The room are calm and very clean; Villa Fiorisella has also updagred his tv sets in the rooms and the wireless system so that you have access to your network wherever you are... just sit down in the garden at the end of a sunny day and do your e-mails in the middle of the pine trees.....

Just beautiful!

Just sit down in the garden with the wifi

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jameson01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 August 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 July 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 December 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews