We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best of the best!!!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Massa, Province of Massa Carrara, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Ossale
Raanna
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best of the best!!!”
Reviewed 8 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Best of the best!!!
We loved everything and didn't want to leave
The villa is just magnificent.
Luxurious accommodation, specious rooms, marble stairs, beautiful garden,
very very clean
Breakfast is delicious, everything is fresh and yummy
Chiara and Bruno, the hosts are the best we have ever met.
It is a villa that we will definitely remember and talk about with a lot of joy

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Filippo P
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2017
Siamo lieti di leggere il vostro giudizio e di apprezzare i nostri sforzi nel cercare di rendere agli ospiti un soggiorno gradevole.
Allo stesso tempo ci scusiamo per avervi recato qualche imbarazzo nel raggiungerci.
Nel frattempo abbiamo applicato l'insegna alla struttura, quasi aver presagito un qualcosa....:)))!
Vi ringraziamo molto per averci scelto e per averci recensito.
Un cordiale saluto da Bruno e Chiara.
Un arrivederci
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lucapr80
Parma, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2017
Ciao Luca e Cristina :)!
Leggervi mi ha regalato un gran sorriso ed è così che ricordo il vostro soggiorno. Il piacere di potervi dare il buongiorno e scambiare due buone parole con voi ha ripagato la fatica della preparazione della MOKA :)))!
Uno dei grandi piaceri di questo tipo di attività da poco intrapresa è la possibilità di poter conoscere persone come voi, che possano regalare e alimentare il nostro entusiasmo per il futuro.
Un grazie a voi ed un arrivederci a presto.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing