We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveller rating
28
104
38
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
28
104
38
11
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 189 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2018

Hotel Sporting was a very pleasant surprise: a large room with good aircon, very comfy bed, perfect shower, all very clean, cosy, luxurious breakfast and with a nice and friendly staff. All for a very good price.
I've come back already for a couple of times, and they will definetely see me again. Highly recommended :-)

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank DK-globetrotter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

The only two good things about this hotel are its location next to a Lidl supermarket and its low price. Breakfast was the worst I've had in years. No Wi Fi in the rooms, only in the lobby. Free parking outside the hotel. Staff average.

Room tip: Italian channels on TV only, no Wi Fi in the room.
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MiroslavPop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

We came last night very late. The bold guy who was on the reception was so unpleasant and rude. He looked at me and he said in the first place that they don't have rooms and he pretend that he don't speak english. There was another lady with him who did our reservation and took our ID 's and kept it unttil morning for no reason. They looked like they did't want us to be there, even that we paid for the room 90 euro per night. The room was clean and nice . The breakfast was poor .
Nice hotel, but unfriendly staff.

Date of stay: August 2017
Thank MarraPP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile

Reasonable Hotel. The room was very small. The check in took more than 30 minutes, since no one was at the reception in the beginning. The breakfast is ok, but very basic. By the description of the hotel, the price and the 4* I would have expected something different.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 799dennis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2016

Comfortable bed and room, clean, efficient and quiet. Most helpful restaurant manager who will do anything to please clients. Great selection on Menu at reasonable prices. Parking available provided there are no conferences taking place in Hotel, which are abundant and often and thus congestion in lobby and no privacy for a quiet chat. Internet forget it. Slow inefficient and not worth the hustle to ask for 'codes' every 12 hours.

Room tip: Ensure that you specify NON smoking if you are not a smoker.
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VGus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews