We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in great prices from these sites
Booking.com
USD 138
View deal
Official HotelUSD 154
eDreamsUSD 138
PricelineUSD 138
Agoda.comUSD 138
TripadvisorUSD 138
Expedia.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (741)
Filter reviews
741 results
Traveller rating
352
245
87
33
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
352
245
87
33
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view private beach swimming pool resort spa get away breakfast buffet special thanks no alcohol al murjan f b duty manager family hotel amazing hotel jet ski pizza hut front office mountains
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 741 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2021

We stayed in a Beach Villa for the weekend and had breakfast and evening meals in the villa. No complaints at all about the food and we spoke with the chef each day about our menus. Rooms are spacious and equipped with all mod cons and you can walk right out on to the beach.

Wonderfully helpful staff who really try to ensure that all guest needs are helped. The team are a credit to Ian (General Manager) and the Hotel. Lots of little touches that were appreciated by all the family. I took a bike and the hotel arranged a safety car and full refreshments for my early morning start.

Khorfakkan is a lovelt traditional seaside town with enough to see and do. We took a boat to the secret beach to snorkel and then walked up to Rabi Tower the next day.

Highly recommended for families, couples or sports groups wanting different scenery and tempo other hotels / resorts in the UAE.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank iamhappytraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2021

Well we reached at 14:00 hrs and had to wait 40 mins for check in because check in time is 15:00hrs. So be sure not to arrive too early on the weekends as the resort is really busy. Having said that, the wait was worth it because they gave us a beautiful ocean view room at it was incredible. This resort has it all!! Beautiful private beach access (Till 6 pm - closed after due to the tide). Awesome pool + kids pool and bar/smoothie outlet in the pool so you can swim up to it. Rooms are very comfortable and really clean. To order in room dining you can check their menu on their Facebook page. Breakfast is a gorgeous spread, they do not allow you to serve yourself from the buffet but they have their chefs there to assist and they are very quick and active. The duty manager who checked us in was also very polite and friendly. We stayed in 3 rooms, the view from 421(Ocean) and 613 (Mountain) was breathtaking. This place is close to the public beach and park, has a pizza hut, KFC and Hardees close by. Also the colosseum and fountain tourist attraction is a 5min walk away and very refreshing to visit and very Instagram able. Resort is Close to the petrol station. Prefer to self park at the resort. Hotel has a sanitization tunnel and staff are vaccinated against covid, so good effort. Will definitely visit again as the experience was wonderful.

Date of stay: April 2021
1  Thank DezDl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2021

Stay was good, staff are very helpful speciall thanks to Ahmed Duty Manager. Room was good enough view from room was great . Food is great . Place is quite and away from city noise. Recommended if you are looking for a city skip

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Mai121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2021

Sadly a night get away, ended up with us feeling we should have stayed at home and saved our money. Very little enforcement of mask wearing. Customers wondering around leaning over food, touching food, no masks or gloves. Even when management was requested to enforce this, nothing was done. The evening buffet, eventhough we arrived at 6.30pm most of the food was cold. Very over priced and all the other restaurants were closed. Aircon in the room kept turning on and off through out the night, waking us up each time it switched on. All a little shabby. The spa was closed to men as the male was on vacation. Khor fakken is such a beautiful place shame it does not have a hotel to match.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank CAROLINErichardson99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2021

Wonderful accommodating staff who go the extra mile. Fantastic organisation and logistics for the Race ME triathlon. Highly recommended for families, couples needing a break. Buffets are well stocked and tasty with on-hand chefs.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews