We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Spa ”

Panpuri Organic Spa Penang
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Will be stay with E&O hotel, and get the spa experience at Panpuri Spa 150 mins taken the Spa promotion is was excellent ,start until finish staffs very good service quality of products and the attention care of detail they give is outstanding. We are highly recommended this place . Well done of spa team.

Thank Chee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brand Comm P, Manager at Panpuri Organic Spa Penang, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Chee S,

Thank you very much for the recommendation. We are really happy you enjoyed your time at the PAÑPURI ORGANIC SPA and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely Yours,

Pawittra Kitsamret
Senior Customer Relationship Management Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (162)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"spa experience"
in 12 reviews
"eastern oriental hotel"
in 6 reviews
"body scrub"
in 7 reviews
"treatment rooms are"
in 4 reviews
"excellent treatment"
in 4 reviews
"hour treatment"
in 3 reviews
"couples treatment"
in 2 reviews
"min massage"
in 2 reviews
"cold tea"
in 2 reviews
"minute message"
in 2 reviews
"moonlight massage"
in 2 reviews
"herbal steam"
in 2 reviews
"spa located"
in 2 reviews
"dry fruits"
in 2 reviews
"total relaxation"
in 3 reviews
"spa manager"
in 2 reviews
"hot stone massage"
in 2 reviews
Filter

17 - 21 of 162 reviews

Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

Did the steam treatment, body scrub and massage. 2.5hours of bliss. Staff were friendly informative and I walked out there in a daze of complete relaxation. Great place to pamper yourself.

1  Thank DonnaT1243
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brand Comm P, Manager at Panpuri Organic Spa Penang, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Donna T,

Thank you so much for the kind review, we hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely Yours,

Pawittra Kitsamret
Senior Customer Relationship Management Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

Had the neck, shoulder & back massage and it actually began with a foot and leg treatment followed by a 45 minute message that was amazing, really hit the spot in my very tense and tight neck and shoulders, the oil used was lemongrass and my masseuse was amazing, made sure pressie was ok and very attentive. Worth a visit. Cannot wait to have another treatment on my next visit.

Thank Fatema C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brand Comm P, Manager at Panpuri Organic Spa Penang, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Dear Fatema C,

We are glad that we made your day so wonderful. Thank you so much for the kind review, we hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely Yours,

Pawittra Kitsamret
Senior Customer Relationship Management Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018 via mobile

Before I start the review, I’d like to say thank you to Novi, Cindley, and Sasha for making our visit to Panpuri unforgettable.

It’s the first time I’ve been to a spa that actually had a pre-treatment survey to query on massage and oil preference.

Not only did they provide what my fiancée described as the best massage in her life, the therapists offered first-class services and shared information about the treatments we were getting.

I’m certain that we’ll visit this place whenever we’re in Penang! In fact, we’re even looking forward and planning to visit the other Panpuri spas in Thailand and Japan!

1  Thank bryziele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brand Comm P, Manager at Panpuri Organic Spa Penang, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Dear bryziele,

Thank you so much for that amazing review. We are very pleased you and your fiancee enjoyed your time at the Spa. I made sure to pass along your comments to Novi, Cinley and Sasha. We look forward to welcoming you back anytime you are in Penang.

Sincerely Yours,

Pawittra Kitsamret
Senior Customer Relationship Management Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2018

Reserving through email was fuss-free, staff replied to queries well. Staff was very polite, ensured that the treatment was comfortable. Had the 2.5 hour package which provided flexibility. Staff was knowledgable about services and provided good recommendation. May not be the cheap in Penang terms, but worth a try for the experience and to pamper yourself.

Thank rouyingr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brand Comm P, Manager at Panpuri Organic Spa Penang, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Dear rouyingr,

Thank you so much for that amazing review. We are humbled and honored by your kind words and hope to welcome you back again soon.

Sincerely Yours,

Pawittra Kitsamret
Senior Customer Relationship Management Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Panpuri Organic Spa Penang also viewed

 
George Town, Penang Island
 

Been to Panpuri Organic Spa Penang? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing