We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mirage Park Resort
Nearby Hotels
USD 212
USD 190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 248
USD 197
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 223/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Beydagi Konak(Goynuk)(Great Value!)
USD 69
USD 67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Salima(Goynuk)
USD 333
USD 291
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 190
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 244
USD 236
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 274/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Eldar Resort Hotel(Goynuk)(Great Value!)
USD 177
USD 156
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 160
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
USD 167
getaroom.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 811
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (590)
Filter reviews
590 results
Traveller rating
401
99
54
23
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
401
99
54
23
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrelaxing holidayan amazing hotelclean roomslive musichotel managerturkish cuisinefood varietyfamily vacationnight showsanimation teambeach areaspecial thanksswimming poolmountainsfacilitiesseafoods
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 590 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2017

Very good location (sea and mountains)
Good staff, great food, clean and cozy...
Magnificent SPA center.
Great animation team: always interesting, fun and positive, always with a smile...

If I can come again..

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank marinasukstiene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ceyhun A, Social Media Expert at Mirage Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

Dear marinasukstiene,

We do not have enough words to describe how thankful we are for you to leave us such positive, motivating and detailed review about your recent stay in Antalya. We are pretty sure this feedback will not only encourage us to keep on trying the best for our guests but will help our future travellers as well.

We are glad to know that our team has made your trip much more pleasurable. The little details you mentioned about our hotel that you appreciated so much also means a lot to us as it shows us that providing even the smallest things in our hotel makes our guests happy and satisfied. In general, we feel really proud to have fulfilled your expectations of a hotel in Göynük, Antalya

Many thanks for recommending us to other travelers and we really hope to have a pleasure to be hosting you again anytime soon.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

I am steel at the hotel and can not wait to leave.I came here to relax but it is not bossible.There is too much noise all the time.The beach is nice but unless you wake up at 7 in the morning you won't find a place.80% of the clients are russians.They are loud and they are all over the place.there are many bars and there is always a line to get a drink because they never have enough only because it's free.there is only one restorant for the fully booked hotel and is a pandemonium.it is impossible to find a place where to sit and you have to stai in line to get some food.Food is the lowest quality i have ever seen.Same dishes every day and they even recycle the leftovers.Stinky salami,overcooked pasta, smelly fish.the meat tastes all the same.Never seen sea food.Half of the dishes are based on what russians like.after 4days here i asked a girl of the staff where is the ala carte restorant because i had to eat some real food but she didn't speak english.All the staff speaks russian but only 5%speaks english.It is almost impossible to find someone who understands you even at the reception.even at the shows they speak only turkish and russian.The songs are russian,the entertaining staff is russian.The hotel doesn't seem to mind the unsatisfied clients since they have enough russians which are obviusly very satisfied.For a 5star hotel i was expecting to have the hole kit in the room such as bathrobe tea or coffee or hair and body lotion whick was missing.I asked for an iron for two days but never got it because they didn't even understand what i wanted.There is a play room but you have to pay for it and bowling doesn't even work because it's broken.i must admit that the place is very clean the pools too and the staff is helpful...when they get what you need.I won't come back and i won't recommend it at home

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
5  Thank Alma C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ceyhun A, Social Media Expert at Mirage Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Dear Alma C,

It is clear your experiences at Mirage Park Resort were not the exceptional experiences we had intended them to be. Please give us the chance to apologize for any issues you had with the quality of our buffet, we also regret you were thinking that we only serve Russian guests, which is incorrect. We serve lots of people, all around the world and most of our staff can communicate in Turkish, Russian, English and German. These issues will be considered and addressed as we work to better meet the needs of our guests moving ahead.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

Last week we booked the hotel for a week and thanks to the reviewers it was exactly what we expected.

The cleanness was perfect, the pools got PH and chlorine detectors that shows the volumes of them continuously.

Private beach was clean and water was clear enough we gave some food to the fishes and in a minute there were hundred of them around us demanding for more bread.

It was our honeymoon and the hotel arranged a nice welcoming in the room for us u can see the pictures attached.

Every place was a photo location of the hotel the hotel itself stands with a view of sea and mountains

Most of the gusts are from Russia and staff got some problem with english which couldn't harm at all, they get what you mean and you don't have problem at the reception the speak good enough.

There was a fish night during our stay ( my favorite) for dinner
There're always free fruits available for every main course.

We loved it everything was great thanks mirage

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sally K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ceyhun A, Social Media Expert at Mirage Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

Dear Sally K,

We do not have enough words to describe how thankful we are for you to leave us such positive, motivating and detailed review about your recent stay in Antalya. We are pretty sure this feedback will not only encourage us to keep on trying the best for our guests but will help our future travellers as well.

We are glad to know that our team has made your trip much more pleasurable. The little details you mentioned about our hotel that you appreciated so much also means a lot to us as it shows us that providing even the smallest things in our hotel makes our guests happy and satisfied. In general, we feel really proud to have fulfilled your expectations of a hotel in Göynük, Antalya

Many thanks for recommending us to other travelers and we really hope to have a pleasure to be hosting you again anytime soon.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

group of friends with kids. Very green large well kept territory with 2 quite big pools. Own beach is much bigger comparing with near by hotels and have a sloppy entering to the sea. Beach is not really convenient to infants because the sea enter is rocky and can hurt barefoot people. Very good service on pier's bar, including cold beer and various kind of cocktails. We liked to swim from the pier. Overall food is not too much varied based on Turkish cousin however the quality is excellent - fresh and tasty. We do recommend to family vacation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gakz27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ceyhun A, Social Media Expert at Mirage Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear gakz27

Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We are sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We hope your next stay and just around the corner. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

It was a really great stay at Mirage Park resort.
the resort is clean, greeny, very nice views, spacious rooms, food variety is very good, food is tasty, pools and beach are always clean, very nice amd exciting night shows and live music.
The negatives that need to be improved and looked into more are:
House-keeping should be improved to reflect 5-star standards which at the moment is not.
hotel is mostly oriented to russian and turkish language.There should be more consideration for English speaking families, and especially english speaking kids in mini-club or mini-disco.
most of the time the shows and show presentations would forget to translate to english,and we would not be able to know what is said or what is required....

Finally, I would give 4.5 out of 5
we had a great time and would recommend this resort for families.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Taher Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ceyhun A, Social Media Expert at Mirage Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Dear Taher Y,

We are absolutely thrilled to read your review. We strive to be the very best and we are gratified to know that you enjoyed all of the little details that set Mirage Park Resort. We will look forward to welcoming you back and exceeding your expectations with your next visit!

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews