We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
11
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2013

Very nice apartmens, garden and swimmingpool. Clean and comfortable. these apartments have good location for visiting the eastern and western side of the island by car also close to the capital town. very friendly boss.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Millica29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2013

After being recommended to us we stayed at Rosalia Apartments early July 2013 for 2 weeks. What an incredible choice we made-we had an amazing family vacation! The apartment we rented (#6) was absolutely perfect in every way (even had a washing machine!)-and of course loved the wifi. It had two separate bedrooms, each with its own bathroom and shower, and its own balcony (must mention here that the water was always warm with great water pressure). The separation turned out to be very convenient for us and our two kids.There was also a third balcony off the living area, great for eating outside). The kitchen was great and really enjoyed preparing meals there. The grounds are very well maintained, and they have a gem of a swimming pool! It was warm any time of the day, clean, and we had a really hard time getting our kids to go to the beach! The location worked really well for us--close to the city of Corfu with easy access to the highway and great beaches (Kontokali, Dassia, Barbati). We also discovered a short cut road that makes for easy access to beaches on the west coast (Glyfada and Kontigialos were our favourite). I would highly recommend this place-great value for your money! The owners Theodore and Maria are super nice, very hospitable people. All in all an excellent experience! We will be sure to come back. Thanks for everything Theodore and Maria!

Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
5  Thank Glbetrotter_24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2013

About the Rosalia Apartments: it is a VERY clean place. The apartments are beautiful, in GREAT shape and there is a fantastic pool. There is great wifi internet in the rooms. The owner and his wife are great people and I would highly recommend staying here, as I have, already three summers.
-Henri

Room Tip: Ask Theodor or Maria for the room with the large balcony in the back facing the pool and the Corfu rolling hills at the back of the building.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank henrigo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2013

All in Corfu was great ,lodging but deserves special attention. Convenience and comfort it offers ,,Rosalia Apartmans" has exceeded all our expectations. We were in a comfortable four-bed apartment on two levels ,with all equipment. The apartment has two bathrooms ,so there wasn't been morning rush ,Wi-Fi excellent ,ac ,washing machine. The villa has a beautiful swimming pool surrounded by flowers and greenery , we didn't go to the beach in the afternoon but we stayed by the pool. Mr. Teodoras was very kind and always has been available. For all that ,next time when we will come to Corfu Villa ,,Rosalia" will be our choice ,I hope that will be next summer.

Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
5  Thank Cvetanovici
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2013

We just had our most wonderful family vacation - family reunion! Having young children, it is hard to feel welcome in most places, especially with our active toddler son. Rozalia apartment 1 was amazing - fully equipped, stove, small oven, healthy system ac, mosquito nets on windows, Wi-Fi everywhere, comfortable beds, a washing machine and SO CLEAN! As we were meeting family from abroad there, it was the perfect combination of togetherness and privacy. The children played all day by the pool, or on the grass with so many toys provided, ate meals prepared in our very cosy kitchenette with local fresh ingredients, ate and slept in perfect quiet in rooms spaced far apart to provide the necessary peace for all to unwind. In the evening it was incredibly relaxing enjoying a glass of wine by the pool while the sound of the water from our room (probably also the tireless play) kept the children asleep until hours we had never seen!
The town of Corfu and its surrounds were stunning! Maria and Thodoro's guidance were paramount. They helped us rent a very decent car and gave as very good tips on where to go. The marina by the apartments, Glyfada beach, the town of Corfu, and the food!!! You must eat
at the very casual chic pane and souvlaki and grab dessert on the go from Periklis Alexis (ask Maria). We will definitely be back... cannot say enough about the quality, views, comfort, beauty of the island, but most importantly, the warm hospitality. Thank you Maria and Theo!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank jrmutt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews