We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (468)
Filter reviews
468 results
Traveller rating
202
159
74
19
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
202
159
74
19
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea facing arabian sea sea front buffet breakfast studio room walking distance dwarkadhish temple hotel is located house keeping excellent location main temple restaurant staff light house excellent stay special thanks value for money great hospitality
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 468 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

It was a pleasure stay with best hospitality, ambience, service, food and courtesy. Well maintained property. Check on house keeping staff and restaurant will further improve the quality of service. Variety in food menu for morning breakfast and buffet major meal is the need of hour. If guest stays for more than two days, repeat menu is served.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Pradipking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KKrishan01, General Manager at Dwarkadhish Lords Eco Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Dear Mr.Pradip,

Jai Dwarkadhish..!

Thank you for choosing to stay at Dwarkadhish Lords Eco Inn,Dwarka and sharing your lovely feedback and suggestion. We are glad to read your kind words of appreciation on your recent stay with us. I am happy to know that you liked our ambiance, valued our hospitality, enjoyed food, appreciated services and observed our team members were courteous all the time. At the same time, I ensure you that steps will be taken upon your suggestion to bring more promptness.

It is our continuous endeavor to offer our guests with the best services and hospitality. I am contented that my team delighted you and made your stay comfortable and pleasant.Your appreciation means the world to our Lords employees and will inspire and encourage them in their continuous pursuit of excellence.

Once again we thank you very much for your special mention " It was a pleasure stay with best hospitality, ambiance, service, food and courtesy "

We are extremely delighted to have you as an “ambassador” for Dwarkadhish Lords Eco Inn and very much excited to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely Yours, K.Krishan,9375336777,gmdleid@lordshotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018

I recently stayed in this hotel with my family and found hotel very good in terms of location and quality of service. View from room was amazing and it's exactly what has seen in photos on TripAdvisor

Room Tip: Take see facing rooms as view from there is very beautiful
Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 932vineetk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KKrishan01, General Manager at Dwarkadhish Lords Eco Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Dear Mr.Vineet,

Jai Dwarkadhish..!

Thank you for your recent stay at Lords Dwarka and we were delighted having you with us.

We, at Lords Dwarka ensure that all valued guests received uninterrupted and impeccable service and attention throughout their stay. We likewise anticipate guest's needs and create exceptional Lords experience that gives lasting memories to our discerning guests.

We thank you very much for your special mention "Good Places with excellent location"

We are extremely delighted to have you as an “ambassador” for Dwarkadhish Lords Eco Inn On your next travel to the city, we sincerely hope that you will stay again at Lords Dwarka where possibilities are endless and we assure you of our best services and attention at all times.

Sincerely Yours,K.Krishan,9375336777,gmdleid@lordshotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018

Good property with excellent view. Food is very average. You get good pandit here for darshan. Staff is caring. No other facility here like gym or kid play room. Mostly for darshan the hotel is good. Rooms are clean.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank evoyager2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KKrishan01, General Manager at Dwarkadhish Lords Eco Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Dear Guest,

Jai Dwarkadhish..!

Thank you for choosing to stay at Dwarkadhish Lords Eco Inn,Dwarka and sharing your encouraging feedback on TripAdvisor . We are glad to read your kind words of appreciation on your recent stay with us. I am happy to know that you found our hotel good, valued our excellent sea view location and observed were clean. But little sad to read that you found our food average and would like to update that we have gym on roof top and its operational. Further, you will be happy to know that we are planning to come up with a kids playing zone.

It is our continuous endeavor to offer our guests with the best services and hospitality. I am contented that my team delighted you and made your stay comfortable and pleasant.Your appreciation means the world to our Lords employees and will inspire and encourage them in their continuous pursuit of excellence.

Once again we thank you very much for your special mention " Good property "

It was indeed a pleasure having you at the Dwarkadhish Lords Eco Inn and we look forward to welcoming you soon again.

Sincerely Yours, K.Krishan,9375336777,gmdleid@lordshotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018

Superb location and quality stay. Only hotel in dwarka have a sea view. Room was very spacious. We have taken sea view studio room. All staff is very co-operative and helpful specially Mr. Keshav (Manager), Mr. Roni (Frony desk guy), Mr. Molla (Restaurant), Ms. Soma (Restaurant) and Mr. Bashir (Housekeeping). Food was delicious and lip smacking. Lavish breakfast and dinner. Overall quality of hotel and its service much better than we expected. Completely happy with our stay. We will definitely stay in this hotel next time. High recommended to all.

Room Tip: Opt for sea view room.
  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cosmopolitan281278
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KKrishan01, General Manager at Dwarkadhish Lords Eco Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Dear Mr.Pathak,

Jai Dwarkadhish..!

Thank you for choosing to stay at Dwarkadhish Lords Eco Inn,Dwarka and sharing your lovely feedback on TripAdvisor for fellow travelers. We are glad to read your kind words of appreciation on your recent stay with us. I am happy to know that you valued our Sea View location, found our hotel rooms spacious and enjoyed all delicious meals at our restaurant 'Blue Coriander".

It is our continuous endeavor to offer our guests with the best services and hospitality. I am contented that my team delighted you and your family. I have made a note of your special mention of our incredible team members Mr.Keshab Thakuria , Mr. Roni (Frony desk guy), Mr. Molla (Restaurant), Ms. Soma (Restaurant) and Mr. Bashir (Housekeeping). It will be my pleasure to compliment all of them on your behalf. Your appreciation means the world to our people and will inspire and encourage them in their continuous pursuit of excellence.

Once again we thank you very much for your special mention "Overall quality of hotel and its service much better than we expected "

If your travel plans bring you to any of the other Lords Hotels & Resorts, or you are able to re-visit Dwarka, please do let me know. I would be delighted to offer you my personal services and attention with your arrangements.

Sincerely Yours, K.Krishan,9375336777,gmdleid@lordshotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

Lords Inn hotel at Dwarka has an unparallel location and rooms are perfectly maintained,staff is very pleasing n cooperative.Had enjoyed their warm hospitality from 19 sep.to 20 sep.2018 when I visited the place with my family.Had an unforgettable experience.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank Excursion821206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KKrishan01, General Manager at Dwarkadhish Lords Eco Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Dear Mr.Jagjit S,

Jai Dwarkadhish..!

Thank you for your recent stay at Lords Dwarka and we were delighted having you with us.

We, at Lords Dwarka ensure that all valued guests received uninterrupted and impeccable service and attention throughout their stay. We likewise anticipate guest's needs and create exceptional Lords experience that gives lasting memories to our discerning guests.

We thank you very much for your special mention "Excellent location n exhilarating experience at Lords Inn Hotel."

We are extremely delighted to have you as an “ambassador” for Dwarkadhish Lords Eco Inn On your next travel to the city, we sincerely hope that you will stay again at Lords Dwarka where possibilities are endless and we assure you of our best services and attention at all times.

Sincerely Yours,K.Krishan,9375336777,gmdleid@lordshotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews