We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (326)
Filter reviews
326 results
Traveller rating
227
66
20
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
227
66
20
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews orchid restaurant ring road whole team star hotel special thanks food quality wine shop business hotel great hospitality business trip non veg comfortable rooms housekeeping staff club room pool side other hotels home away from home
Filter
Updating list...
132 - 137 of 326 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Just to say “thank you” for our meal last Saturday at Fortune Rajkot . We all enjoyed your delicious food and the evening was everything we hoped it would be.

Excellent environment, friendly service, great menu choices and really decent food and at affordable prices.

Thank you so much, Will be back.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank CHETAN J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPJPSGrand, General Manager at Fortune Park JPS Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Mr. Chetan,

Thank you for your positive comments. We are glad that the team made your dining experience a memorable one. Your encouraging comments will help us do better. We look forward to welcome you back soon.

Yours sincerely,
Paul Gomes
General Manager
paul.gomes@fortunehotels.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Although this hotel is a bit away from the centre it makes up for the comfort and the quality of the food served in the restaurant. I would highly recommend staying in club room as they are very spacious. Overall very clean hotel with very polite staff.
The food served in restaurant is very authentic, freshly made and delicious.

Room tip: Club rooms
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Seem19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPJPSGrand, General Manager at Fortune Park JPS Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your positive comments. We are glad that the team made your stay comfortable. Your encouraging comments will help us do better. We look forward to welcome you back soon.

Yours sincerely,
Paul Gomes
General Manager
paul.gomes@fortunehotels.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Good quality and porroom is very good, even service is quick and I really appreciate team for celebrating my wife ' s birthday with surprise gift.

I m sure that this kind of experience is available in RAJKOT except itc hotel.

Staff Sonu is very supportive and courteous.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank bansh s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPJPSGrand, General Manager at Fortune Park JPS Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Dear Mr. Bansh,

Thank you for your positive comments. We are glad that the team made your stay comfortable. Your encouraging comments will help us do better. We look forward to welcome you back soon.

Yours sincerely,
Paul Gomes
General Manager
paul.gomes@fortunehotels.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

staying with fortune is awesome experience and would also recommend my friends to stay at itc fortune and dining experience is also awesome.
overall worth staying and economy in fortune.

Keep rocking.......!!!!

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank BhaumikM16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPJPSGrand, General Manager at Fortune Park JPS Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Dear Mr. Bhaumik,

Thank you for your positive comments. We are glad that the team made your stay comfortable. Your encouraging comments will help us do better. We look forward to welcome you back soon.

Yours sincerely,
Paul Gomes
General Manager
paul.gomes@fortunehotels.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

Amazing rooms with a great view of Rajkot. Lovely staff, always smiling and at your service at all times. Breakfast and restaurant amazing! Glad we chose to stay here, made us trip fantastic. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: March 2018
Thank Nikitash02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPJPSGrand, General Manager at Fortune Park JPS Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your positive comments. We are glad that the team made your stay comfortable. Your encouraging comments will help us do better. We look forward to welcome you back soon.


Yours sincerely,
Paul Gomes
General Manager
paul.gomes@fortunehotels.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews