We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 58
USD 48
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 49
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bhakti Hotel(Rajkot)(Great Value!)
USD 21
USD 18
Priceline
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (268)
Filter reviews
269 results
Traveller rating
174
59
18
4
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
174
59
18
4
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrainbow restaurantrestaurant teamhighest standardan amazing hotelcity viewliquor shopbusiness hotelstar hotelnice businesspersonalized servicenon vegpani purirooms are spaciousdecent propertyother hotelsbusiness tripcheck in was smooth
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 269 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Just to say “thank you” for our meal last Saturday at Fortune Rajkot . We all enjoyed your delicious food and the evening was everything we hoped it would be.

Excellent environment, friendly service, great menu choices and really decent food and at affordable prices.

Thank you so much, Will be back.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank CHETAN J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPJPSGrand, General Manager at Fortune Park JPS Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Mr. Chetan,

Thank you for your positive comments. We are glad that the team made your dining experience a memorable one. Your encouraging comments will help us do better. We look forward to welcome you back soon.

Yours sincerely,
Paul Gomes
General Manager
paul.gomes@fortunehotels.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Although this hotel is a bit away from the centre it makes up for the comfort and the quality of the food served in the restaurant. I would highly recommend staying in club room as they are very spacious. Overall very clean hotel with very polite staff.
The food served in restaurant is very authentic, freshly made and delicious.

Room Tip: Club rooms
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Seem19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPJPSGrand, General Manager at Fortune Park JPS Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your positive comments. We are glad that the team made your stay comfortable. Your encouraging comments will help us do better. We look forward to welcome you back soon.

Yours sincerely,
Paul Gomes
General Manager
paul.gomes@fortunehotels.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Good quality and porroom is very good, even service is quick and I really appreciate team for celebrating my wife ' s birthday with surprise gift.

I m sure that this kind of experience is available in RAJKOT except itc hotel.

Staff Sonu is very supportive and courteous.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank bansh s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPJPSGrand, General Manager at Fortune Park JPS Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Dear Mr. Bansh,

Thank you for your positive comments. We are glad that the team made your stay comfortable. Your encouraging comments will help us do better. We look forward to welcome you back soon.

Yours sincerely,
Paul Gomes
General Manager
paul.gomes@fortunehotels.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

staying with fortune is awesome experience and would also recommend my friends to stay at itc fortune and dining experience is also awesome.
overall worth staying and economy in fortune.

Keep rocking.......!!!!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Bhaumik M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPJPSGrand, General Manager at Fortune Park JPS Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Dear Mr. Bhaumik,

Thank you for your positive comments. We are glad that the team made your stay comfortable. Your encouraging comments will help us do better. We look forward to welcome you back soon.

Yours sincerely,
Paul Gomes
General Manager
paul.gomes@fortunehotels.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

Amazing rooms with a great view of Rajkot. Lovely staff, always smiling and at your service at all times. Breakfast and restaurant amazing! Glad we chose to stay here, made us trip fantastic. Highly recommend!

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Nikitash02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FPJPSGrand, General Manager at Fortune Park JPS Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your positive comments. We are glad that the team made your stay comfortable. Your encouraging comments will help us do better. We look forward to welcome you back soon.


Yours sincerely,
Paul Gomes
General Manager
paul.gomes@fortunehotels.in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews