We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 48
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 73
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bhakti Hotel(Rajkot)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Dev Abode(Rajkot)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (469)
Filter reviews
469 results
Traveller rating
207
168
54
21
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
207
168
54
21
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscoffee shopyagnik roadtravel deskfive star hotelthe heart of the citybusiness tripvegetarian foodnew wingshaving foamrace courseexcellent foodother hotelsrooms are nicehigher sideswimming poolmain roadexcellent hotel
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 469 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2018

i had booked presidential suite at this hotel. for the dinner, i went to one of the restaurant in which i was served tasteless food. the staff was so unprofessional. They prefer talking to each other instead of listening to guest. At night electricity was not there in my room and we were told to shift in other room at 2am. PLEASE DONOT BOOK THIS HOTEL.

Room Tip: please do not book
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ikhilesh j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

Waiting rooms on railway stations are better then this property. At least people will not behave with you as like you are a criminal . Worst service. Pathetic food . This property will fall soon if management remains the same . And look at the tariffs . Seriously? Not at all worth .

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Twashta P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

I have been there many times, this time tried Punjabi food - not as expected, but yes i would definitely recommend to have a sizzler and other continental food as its always awesome, Great ambience superb interiors, service are ok by the way

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MurtazaSM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018

Perfect example how a good Hotel can earn a bad name due to its belligerent executives. My interaction with Rahul Rao (AGM) and Ranjeet Singh(GM) during my stay on 9th/10th March forced me to write this review. In my thirty years of staying in various Hotels in India and abroad I have not come across such high handed behaviour with a guest. A simple request for a change in room (due to street noise) forced me to call the local Police for help and go through mental stress.
Rahul and Ranjeet not only refused to change my room in the same category but also refused to let me leave the Hotel for another Hotel by forcibly taking away my luggage as a surety for payment.
I am still at a loss to understand how any Hotel executive can force a guest to pay for the room if it is not to his comfort even if he has checked in. I was not informed before check in that the room will be facing the road with dense traffic noise.
While the matter was resolved with the intervention of the owner and I was provided a quiet room for the night, with rest of the stay quite comfortable. It will be difficult for me to forget the arrogant, overzealous and uncouth behaviour of Rahul Rao and Ranjeet Singh. There is a serious need to counsel these two gentlemen if they are to stay in Hospitality Industry.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Devashish M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

I have been staying at this hotel since it was opened and the service and food is fantastic
Location is very good with some good shops around, also not very far from the "old" shopping district. The towels are bit off colour and needs some attention!

Room Tip: The rooms in the new wing are better as they have a walk in shower
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank prakashpurnita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews