We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Platinum Hotel
Nearby Hotels
USD 59*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 99*
USD 87*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 122*
USD 103*
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 52*
USD 44*
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 57*
USD 46*
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 49*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 56*
USD 47*
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 79*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 43*
USD 36*
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 80*
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (192)
Filter reviews
192 results
Traveller rating
55
87
31
8
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
55
87
31
8
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclean bathroomurban spoonstar pricetourist placesdosasvalue for moneyinterior designnice and pleasant staybuffet lunchdecent breakfast spreadrailway station and airportevery monthsmall gyminternet speedmultiple devicescomfortable staytraditional gujarati
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 192 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2018

We stayed in this hotel during our one day visit to Rajkot. The hotel is nice and clean, with alright service level. The food is alright. The room size and amenities are average. Overall a nice property and value for money.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Devendra G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlatinumHotel_Rajkot, Front Office Manager at Platinum Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. It is a great pleasure to know that our warm hospitality, products and services are highly appreciated by you. We assure you the best of our services at all times. Delighting our guests and ensuring they feel well taken care of is what platinum Hotel is all about and we are thrilled to have been able to achieve that. Looking forward to welcome you back soon.

Thank you !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

Centrally located and provides a comfortable stay. Very courteous front desk.Large sized rooms, clean and neat well ventilated rooms with all modern amenities ,comfortable bed and decent bathroom. Free WiFi is provided.The linen is a bit worn out and needs to be replaced. The breakfast also has a scope for improvement. Overall a good place to stay and definitely worth the money

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank drnvparekh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlatinumHotel_Rajkot, Front Office Manager at Platinum Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking out the time for such a fabulous endorsement of the Platinum Hotel Rajkot City Center and for your kind words about the experience you had at our hotel. Our ultimate endeavor is to ensure our guests feel at home whenever they choose to experience us with best in class amenities and personalized intuitive service. We wish to welcoming you back at our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018

I had a stay of 3 days for my business purpose last week. Its a great experience staying here. We got this booking from one of our business partner in local area. Its value for money. Rooms are spacious enough, clean. Good interior and ambience. Internet speed is good. Restaurant is nice and good food taste. Front desk and service is OK.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Abhijit M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlatinumHotel_Rajkot, Front Office Manager at Platinum Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking out time to write a review about the hotel. We are delighted to know that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay and you liked our clean and spacious rooms. Our team members take great pride in receiving such positive reviews, it keeps the moral high.

Once again we thank you for your business and look forward to welcome you back

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018

You cannot ask anything more in this hotel ., Breakfast, Buffet lunch , rooms , cleanliness service . everything at its best . The buffet breakfast is excellent with variety from south to north to west . The rooms are excellent , clean and neat . If you need five star facility at 3 star price this is the hotel . The Gym is slightly smaller but manageable as very guests use the gym .You have a threadmill, a cycle and a few weights .

Room Tip: Back side rooms
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Viny_pune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlatinumHotel_Rajkot, Front Office Manager at Platinum Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for allowing us to be of service to you. I am pleased to hear that you had an excellent stay at our hotel.

I am happy to know that we could make your stay wonderful and memorable At Platinum Hotel Rajkot, our effort is to ensure that our guests spend a memorable time with their dear ones and take with them long lasting memories to cherish.
I would like to thank you for appreciating the service extended by our associates and our meal offerings. Your kind words of encouragement will surely be shared with the concerned departments.

Thank you for choosing Platinum Hotel Rajkot. I look forward to welcome you on your next visit.

Best Regards,
Kalpesh Vaghasiya
Front office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

I was initially a bit wary of booking a hotel in Rajkot, however, Platinum did not fail! Great service, great staff, and great breakfast! Couldn't ask for anything more!! Would definitely book and visit again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
Thank Shaily S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PlatinumHotel_Rajkot, Front Office Manager at Platinum Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thank you for sharing such a delightful feedback about your stay at Platinum Hotel Rajkot.

Our ultimate endeavor is to ensure our guests feel at home whenever they choose to stay with us with best in class amenities and personalized intuitive service. Our teams of associates go a long way in delivering world class service to our patrons and I am glad to have discerning guests such as yourself recognize and appreciate this facet of our hotel. I will certainly convey your kind words to the whole team and I look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable experience at the hotel.

Best Regards,
Kalpesh Vaghasiya
Front office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews