We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
11
25
10
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
25
10
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews board room quality food value for money room service is railway station city banquet wedding taste gujarat business
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Standard budget hotel .. one guest lift , one restaurant, small tight parking including basement for few cars . Rooms are good but no outside view . Breakfast buffet spread is few items . Room service is good but beyond 11 pm it will be difficult . Take caution for Morning checkout as it takes time to bill at times . Air port drop in early morning is not dependable and I had to take help of local friends to get dropped to airport at 5.15 am . Food is only vegetarian . Restaurant is nice and it serves good choice of food items to select in Indian , Tandoori, Italian , Chines variety in vegetarian .Overall it is value for money .

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 574tanmaym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018 via mobile

Indecent and ill mannered behavior of the morning receptionist and the driver who dropped us at the airport. We had to take the morning flight. The driver and the receptionist showed no respect while leaving the room and dropping us at airport.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Siddharth1106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

A small and a nice hotel. The rooms are big and nice. Its very close to the market and main city. Good service. Breakfast spread is good too, just that it should have been presentable and could be improved a bit.

Date of stay: December 2017
Thank Kruti B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017

I stayed in this hotel for a day on 12th Dec,2017 and found hotel facilities are not to the satisfaction. I was in Room No 202. Towels they have supplied was damaged and torn in 2/3 places. i tried to switch on AC at 3am but i couldn't do so ,not sure whether working or not. toiletries supplied was insufficient only 1 toothbrush was supplied fro two persons, toilets shower was constantly leaking Gentelman working on reception desk has flat and bit arrogant as if working in CBI . in all experience is not good.

Date of stay: December 2017
Thank Prakash D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

We stayed in this hotel for around 1.5 weeks. During that time there were lots of things we liked and lots we didn't.

What we liked- the room was comfortable and the bed was enormous. The shower was huge and refreshing. The TV was great, with lots and lots of channels including lots of movie channels in English. The wifi wasn't bad. The location was excellent, very central. The pick up from the airport was nice. Particular members of the staff were very kind.

What we didn't like- it was much, much too noisy (we specifically requested a quiet room). The road outside was noisy. The weddings near the hotel and wedding parties who stayed in the hotel were noisy. The staff were noisy. The other guests were noisy in the corridor. Certain things were just a bit strange- like breakfast was listed as 'continental' when it was almost exclusively Indian items, there was cereal but they brought me hot milk etc. Once the staff knew what we wanted, things were a lot smoother, but there was a lot of unnecessary confusion (my wife speaks Gujarati so it wasn't about a language barrier). Just to give two of many examples- 1- when leaving our room for a few hours the cleaning staff asked if we wanted our room cleaned. We said we just wanted a few toiletry items. When we came back, no items, no apology. 2- laundry service- we were given a laundry list so we spent quite some time filling it out (it took time because it was an odd list). When they took the laundry off us, they didn't take the list and just said it wasn't needed!

If they sorted out the noise issue and the staff got a bit of training, I think this could be an excellent hotel.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank AlexSwallow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews