We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect solution for my holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Dasha_Tsv
Minsk, Minsk, Belarus
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect solution for my holiday”
Reviewed 31 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family, two family firends and myself and my husband stayed here for 11 days in March 2016. The property was big enough and perfect, very quiet of an evening and a few minutes walk to some lovely restaraunts and bars. Everything was clean and tidy and the nearby municipal pool was beautiful. There is a large hotel down the road with evening entertainment for the children, they didn't mind us joining in as long as we purchased some drinks. Visited all the water parks all within a 5 min drive. There aren't many English satellite channels but we had downloaded plenty onto the iPad expecting this to be the case. Would like to go back next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2016
Thank you for your review, we wil be happy to host you again in my property.
Come back soon! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Misleading advert”
Reviewed 30 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

As the title states the advert is very misleading,the pool is a municipal one about 10 mins walk away,the 3rd bedroom is off the master bedroom via sliding doors with just a single bed,the bathroom smelt awful we had to get some strong drain cleaner to make it smell better.The bedding is dated as are the towels etc,the beds are uncomfortable.The internet is always dropping so in desperation I fixed the bad connections to then make it work properly ( I am a electrician ) You have to wedge the oven door shut with a brush if you want to cook anything in it.The facilities within the apartment are no very good ( stereo,TV,iron,hairdryer etc ).We have stayed in a lot of villas/apartments and always try to be honest with our reviews.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2016
Thank you for your feed-back, and sorry to hear you didn´t like you my apartment, even though it wasn´t what your family said when leaving.... :))

1. You have done a booking request on 19-th of February, with arrival next day - on 20-th, and you said you were very desperate about accomodation, as you had flights but no accommodation. If you check our conversaion in TripAdvisor message-board, you will see tha I have informed you that as it is too short notice, that apartment is not ready, and that we had an issue with Oven, which was borken accidentally by previous guests. You said it is OK with you, and you still wanted me to confirm your request, which I did.

2. When you informed about the smell from the drains, it was Sunday, I still found a person to come and fix it, but you answered me you wasn´t in the apartment, and you didn´t want us to get in without you... He came later that day, you e-mailed me you still wasn´t there, and still didn´t authorise us to enter.

Then next day, you said me you have sorted the drains yourself, but wanted another accommodation, which I started looking for, and said I had some alternatives, which offered you fo free. Day after you said you didn´t want to move anymore, it is in my e-mails all that... :)

3. I have checked Internet connection whilst I was outside the apartment, it worked perfectly, which was confirmed to me by Movistar as well, so no ideas what was wrong and what you had fixed, as it was working before you came, it worked all the time when you were there, and it worked after you left, so honestly cannot comment that.

4. It is clearly states in my advert, that the Pools are Municipial pools, which are about 100m away from the apartment, Do not see a problem with the fact it is Municipial pool, a part from the fact you had to make 100m walking to get there.

Strangely enough, your family which arrived before you from Italy, they said me everything was perfect, and they liked their Holiday and accommodation, and were thinking of coming back again.

I presume and deduct from that, this review is due to the fact I wasn´t able to let you stay in the apartment till 17:00 as you asked me.
But as I told you, I couldn´t do that, as we had arrival the same day at 13:00. We have in advert our official check-out time as 10am, you knew about it, and we need at least 3-4 hours to prepare the apartment for new arrival.
Sorry for not been able to let you stay till 17:00, we do allow that when we have no arrivals the same day.

Once more, and my apologies for not been able to make you happy and satisfy you as good as all the members of your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
korprom63
Novosibirsk, Russia
1 review
Reviewed 7 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2016
Приезжайте еще, будем очень рады снова Вас принять.
До скорой встречи на солнечном Тенерифе!!! :)))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Cristobal de La Laguna, Spain
Reviewed 13 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Dec 2015
Muchas gracias, y hasta pronto!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing