We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfectly situated and nice apartement, and also...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Ingela N
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfectly situated and nice apartement, and also a very nice host!”
Reviewed 4 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Our family had the fortune to find this very nice apartement, next to the beach and harbour in Los Cristianos! We spent wonderful days swimming, trekking, surfing and sailing (with both whales and dolphins just by our boat).

The apartement was lovely, well equipped, clean, and although we were 5 persons there was enough room for everyone. A big plus for a good kitchen as well!
I can highly recommend this apartment, and also our very nice host Victor Komar, who provided good information and communication, and were there as agreed both when we came and left.
We would definitaly contact him again, if another trip goes to Tenerife in the future!
Thank you!

Ingela Nilsson, with family

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2018
Thank you very much for your excellent review, and for leaving my property in a clean and immaculate state, and you with your family are welcomed to come back whenever you want. Hope to see you very soon!
HAPPY NEW YEAR! :))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spacious, comfortable town centre apartment”
Reviewed 12 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment is situated above a restaurant in the heart of Los Cristianos shopping and dining area. The beach and promenade are just yards away and it is only a few minutes walk to the taxi rank and bus station. The apartment is quite large, very well equipped and even has a separate wash/utility room. The pillows and bed linen could do with an upgrade - otherwise a very good place for a family break

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Dec 2017
Thank you very much for your positive feed-back, and for leaving my property clean and organized. I have programmed a change of all the bedding in this property for Christmas, so definitely can say that for your next visit this won´t be an issue. :)) WELCOME BACK SOON!
And of course - Best wishes for Merry Christmas and very Happy New Year and lots of good luck to you and ALL your family!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hetty A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great”
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Tenerife was beautiful
The apartment was great. Everything you need is in there and free to use. The Wifi works very well
Finding the apartment was difficult. It is above restaurant Linares. That makes it a noisy place, but you're close by restaurants,shops and the beach. Parking is a problem because the apartment is in the middle of the center. A boat trip from the harbor is recommendable!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
Thank you for your feedback, and really happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PedroLag
San Cristobal de La Laguna, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A very short break, but very nice experience”
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Location-location and one more time - LOCATION!!!

You hardly can beat this property by location, as it is situated just 20m - literaly TWENTY METERS from the sandy beach of Los Cristianos, so our short break during last weekend was very short but also really great. We didn´t even need to change when going fromn the beach to our apartment, as it is only 20m away, just taking off some sand, and back home to chill out in this nice 2-bedroom property.

Unfortunately our Holiday was very short, but we definitely think about coming back.
If our host Victor (he was very usefull, polite ad during our Holiday always interested if we needed something else to be done) will offer us a good deal, we definitely choose this property again! :)))

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2017
And we will be happy to host you again, and of course, with a good deal. :)

Thank you for your feedback, and welcome back soon!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josephine...
Falkirk District, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location - perfect for a holiday in the sun.”
Reviewed 11 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great week's holiday in this apartment. The location was ideal as the beach was a 2 minute walk away, restaurants shops and taxis on the doorstep.
Apartment itself is homely, spacious and had all we needed. There is a small balcony for 2 sitting outside for a cup of coffee or reading or just watching the world go by and we used this a lot.
We were welcomed on arrival and given a phone number which we could use if we needed anything. There were a couple of things and these were attended to very quickly. Our deposit was returned as we hadn't damaged anything.
Only downside was it was noisy at night but this is the price you pay for having everything on the doorstep.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: homeliness and location
Liked least: noise at night
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Feb 2016
Thank you very much for your opinion, I am really happy you enjoyed your Holiday in my property.
Come back soon! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing