We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic holiday rental!”
other travellers have booked this property
Azahara Playa III Apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Azahara Playa III Apartment
RED HOT SUMMER SALE 10% off
holidays 10 May 2018 - 15July 2018
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Azahara Playa III Apartment
RED HOT SUMMER SALE 10% off
holidays 10 May 2018 - 15July 2018
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Russian first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Emily2116
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic holiday rental!”
Reviewed 6 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely apartment in a superb location a few minutes walk from the beach, numerous restaurants and bars - perfect for enjoying a sangria by the sea along the promenade in either buzzing or more chilled out bars to suit everyone's tastes!! Views from balcony great where we spent many an hour day and night and very impressed with the pool and apartment surroundings which are very well kept. Although small, the apartment is very well laid out with plenty of storage and felt very homely. Transport from the airport to apartment worked smoothly and enabled us to enjoy the pool under an hour of landing with no time wasted with taxis and trying to find the accommodation ourselves!! Very close to excursions - including Siam park and Costa Adeje boat trips both of which were excellent days out! Unfortunate about the renovation work the previous people had, we experienced very little noise only the occasional drilling which could happen anywhere - definitely not a downside to the apartment. Overall fantastic holiday and would go back to the apartment in a heart beat. Thank you for our stay :)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2016
Dear Emily2116,

Thank you for the wonderful review! I am glad you have enjoyed your time on Tenerife and I am glad you have chosen our apartment for your stay,
You are always welcome to come back:))

Best wishes,
Elena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
belinda35...
Egham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wouldn't rent it again!”
Reviewed 28 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The Apartment was a lot smaller than anticipated. But that was ok, could of put up with that. But what we were not told about was the building renovations going on in the apartment next door! Hammering, drilling, banging going on from 8am to 8pm. The holiday was ruined. Told the owner, said she shouldn't rent it out while this work is going on. Claims she didn't know anything about it?? It had been clearly going on for a while

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
Dear belinda35uk,

Thank you for the review.
As we have discussed the situation with the renovation in the next door apartment we sincerely did not know it is being renovated. We are not based on Tenerife, the renovation project was very unfortunate timing for us and most importantly for our guests. There is no any way possible for us to stop our neighbours to renovate and redevelop their properties as and when they wish and without giving us a notice.
On a lighter note - I am glad you have found nothing wrong with our apartment itself. Bedding, towels, view, location and swimming pool - all as advertised and has not come as a disappointment.

As always,
Warm Regards
Elena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lauren O
Great Torrington, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay!”
Reviewed 10 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
6
people found this review helpful

I almost don't want to write this review in case everyone else finds out how wonderful this apartment is and it becomes so fully booked we never get to visit again!

Me and my partner had a wonderful stay here, we were on the younger side compared to some of the other guests but this suited us down to the ground as the complex was peaceful. Great swimming pool with plenty of sun loungers for everyone.

The apartment itself was situated within a gated complex so it was nice and private, very clean and tidy and had everything we required for our 8 nights self catering stay.

Comfortable double bed and we appreciated having the fan as we used that in the bedroom at night.
The apartment has a sea view and is a less than 5 minute walk to the playa vistas beach. A Mercadona supermarket was just around the corner from us which we frequently daily and it has a earbud we could possibility need and more.....Cava for €1.95 a bottle! Need I say more!

Elena the owner was so helpful before, during and after our stay and was easily contactable which we really appreciated, she even arranged for us to be collected from the airport and back again.

Thanks again Elena for letting us stay in your lovely apartment and we very much hope to return in the future! Lauren & Mike x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
4
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: nothing to complaint about
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Odyssey60...
1 review
Reviewed 19 January 2018 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing