We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal Apartment in a great complex”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
417jim
Warrington, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“disgusted”
Reviewed 16 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
3
people found this review helpful

we booked apartment 448 on the los angeles complex for a month the apartment was nice ,but from night 2 we were awoken very late at night and many mornings in the early hours on the 2nd night we mentioned it at reception and to maria the lady who looked after the apartment for the owner ,after 10 nights were awoken 6 times we rang the owner and maria and complained ,nothing was done after 18 nights we had been awoken 13 times we texted the owner and maria ,they messaged back saying they had done all they could for us ,we never saw or heard from them for the next 10 nights ,when we left ,we lost over 2 weeks of our holiday caused by the people in 548 ,the owner of 548 also was informed but did nothing as well ,the reception did not care a jot ,so with our experiences we would not stay at the los angeles complex or if you do stay there avoid apartment 448@548 because if you have problems they will do bugger all .disgusted ,we booked the apartment through holiday lettings ,so be careful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2016
THE PROBLEM IS SOLVED. Apartment 548 guests are not and will not return. We deeply regret that they have not had a pleasant holiday. It is the first time there is a situation of this kind. All persons mentioned by you we did everything we could to try to solve, taking your calls and messages and repeatedly calling the attention of the apartment 548. Maria did everything he could within its boundaries. For our part, we offered the chance to return the money for the days that were not staying in our apartment, if you decided to look for another accommodation; suggesting where they should go to ask availability and prices. The owner of the apartment 548 has been responsive and has resolved the situation. We reiterate our apologies.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SJPBexhil...
Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Ideal Apartment in a great complex”
Reviewed 17 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The Apartment was very clean and comfortable, nice walk in shower and enough kitchen equipment to do everyday meals. The complex is very well run with a lovely swimming pool with plenty of free sunbeds with the added extra of a friendly café doing reasonably priced excellent meals with cheap drinks. I ate there most days it was so nice. There is a well stocked Hipperdino Supermarket almost next door for all your needs. Just being located close to the beach front you could not ask for a better spot. Good flat walking all along the promenade with a never ending array of cafes and restaurants of all types. I was lucky enough to watch the Los Cristianos Carnival, it was fantastic and well worth seeing the procession past outside the complex and lasted 2 hours!
I would recommend this apartment for anyone on a budget as its a good price and has all you need, I would have given it 5 stars if the linen had been better but you don't get luxury at a cheap price, some of the other flats in the block are asking 80 euros a night and if your out all day is it worth that much? You have all you need in this apartment for far less, it is better than the photo's show as its been updated.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The situation
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
steanto17
Santa Maria di Castellabate, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Compagno/a
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2013Massi...
Anzio, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: vista porto
Liked least: bagno
Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2015
Molte grazie per la sua opinione. Prendiamo nota dei suoi commenti per tentare di migliorare. Saluti cordiali.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing