We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment with amazing views.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
LoveLosCr...
Fife, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment with amazing views.”
Reviewed 4 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Just home from a 19 night stay in this lovely apartment. This is our second stay in this apartment. Having enjoyed this apartment in 2016, we were delighted to secure a booking for this year.
The apartment is bright, clean and spacious with ample storage space and well equipped with crockery, cutlery etc. Also has a front loading washing machine, a microwave/grill, gas hob and fridge. The bathroom has a superb shower, his and her basins and bidet. The lounge has a large wall mounted tv, DVD player and internet. There's a very comfortable large sofa too. Bedroom has a double bed and 2 fitted wardrobes with plenty of drawer too. The balcony with a table and 2 chairs, has wonderful views of the harbour and beach and in the distance you can see La Gomera.
Angie, the owner is very helpful should she need to be contacted.
We had a fantastic holiday again and certainly plan on returning to this fab apartment in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2018
Thank you so much for your kind review. We look forward to having you stay again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yvonneb97...
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“great location”
Reviewed 14 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Just spent a week here. The apartment is in a lovely location, next to the beach and with a pool, and very clean. Only downside was there was no oven only a hob, not everyone wants to eat out every day so you are limited to what you can cook! The kitchen equipment could also do with being updated and expanded as there was limited crockery, glasses etc. Had a big issue with ants in the property as well which could be addressed. All food stuff had to be kept in the fridge to keep ants off it.
Had an issue with no water the first day we were there, emailed the owner and was disappointed not to get a reply so had to sort it ourselves.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2018
Hi Yvonne,
Thanks for your review, I am glad you enjoyed the location, it is a shame you experienced the ants, however, if food is left out on counters or dirty dishes in the sink, this is quite normal that ants appear, as it is a subtropical climate. We have never had an issue with ants before and the entire block is fumigated 4 times a year for insects due to the climate. We have since treated the ants, as we found them there after your departure.
I apologise that I never responded to your email, however, it did not reach my inbox, I wish you had of sent a phone message or called me. I hope that we see you return the next time you visit the island. I have taken on board the utensils, and will double check everything and replenish where necessary.
Take care,
Angie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
screenpai...
Halifax, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“comfortable clean modern home from home”
Reviewed 24 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

just returned from another visit to angies seafront apartment ,once again a very enjoyable stay.The apartment again was very well maintained and angie has updated the washing machine and the bathroom shower,which has made a difference to the ease of every day living in the apartment.Once again angie i rally enjoyed my holiday,and looking forward to my next visit in september of this year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2018
Great to hear you had a lovely time!! Thank you for your kind review and we will see you in September.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Feb 2018
Thank you for your kind review, and we look forward to your future visits.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Debbie H
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“perfection”
Reviewed 19 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
4
people found this review helpful

I booked this apartment for myself and a friend who had not been well,it had all the usual uk tv channels and was perfect for my friend who didnt get out much.The apartment was immaculate with wonderful furnishings.I myself had plenty of sunshine to soak up on the beach or down by the pool area.The club on site was great as well.Loved the bar restaurants on the top road,plenty of wholesome meals to be had.Could not recommend this apartment highly enough.Will definitelybe booking again,thanks Angie

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Dec 2017
Hi Debbie, great yous enjoyed your stay, thanks for the lovely review. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Angie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing