We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great!!”
Private Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Terrace
Dining/kitchen 1 Dining/kitchen through lounge 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Private Terrace
Dining/kitchen 1
Dining/kitchen through lounge 2
Lounge 1
Lounge 2
Private Terrace 2
Main Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Wheelchair accessible shower room/main bathroom
Map of Victoria Court 2 location
Bar/restaurant on complex
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dorothy10...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great!!”
Reviewed 13 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Booked for 4th to 11th Feb.as that was only time available,we had never been to the complex before and were pleasantly surprised wishing we could have stayed longer.
There was everything we needed in the apartment just as advertised&a restaurant on site which is good but 5mins walk will take you to a selection of restaurants bars etc we particularly liked The Suffolk and Charleys which has entertainment.
The owner Nick responded quickly and answered any questions we had with equal speed.
Overall it was a great week away with an added bonus of having superb neighbours, we would love to go back but so popular d,ont think it,s possible.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lesley729
Dudley, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful place to stay”
Reviewed 30 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Following our 2 week stay we can confirm that the previous reviews are correct, it is an excellent apartment and we have nothing negative to say about it. Upon arrival I couldn't find the hairdryer and this was sorted the same day. All the equipment was of a high standard and the range of drinking glasses was amazing.

I think it is a shame that this apartment is so popular that next January we have to look elsewhere for our holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nearly everything
Liked least: Internet facility
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gyboy03
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely First Class, Without doubt one of the best”
Reviewed 26 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We rented this property for a 3 week stay in October / November this year. The apartment is fabulous, incredibly spacious and ideally located. We loved it. We found the atmosphere in the complex very friendly with perhaps the only minor downside being that the pool closed at 5 pm. I would thoroughly recommend this property and have again booked with the owner for a further visit in July albeit at their property next door as this property was already booked.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious, Clean and ideally located
Liked least: pool closing at 5 pm (but that not fault of property owner)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
42kathyi
Greater London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The best apartment and complex I have ever stayed in.”
Reviewed 28 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

The apartment is very roomy and all the fixtures and fittings are far more superior than others I have seen. The location of apartment is ideal particuarly for myself as I am partially disabled, and my grandaughter enjoyed having the swimming pool on her doorstep.

The complex is in an ideal location for all the amenities offered, market, beach, shops/bars/restaurants etc.

Thanks to the owner Nic who replied promptly to all my emails, we had a wonderful holiday and hope to return in the summer along with more of my family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
colin72
leamington spa
1 review
“Best apartment I've stayed in”
Reviewed 7 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Just back from staying in this apartment for a month. It is as described its the biggest & best apartment I've ever stayed in everything you could need. Nick answered my emails quickly & helped out greatly when we had to bring our holiday forward by 3 weeks. This was our sons 1st holiday & he loved it so much space for him to crawl about. The complex itself was great & we made many friends from Michelle who met us & cleaned the apartment,Lesley who looks after the pool area, & the staff at the restaraunt,sue,Dean,Sam,Natalie,Cedrick,Sylvia & Tim the owners, they all made us welcome as did Val & other members of the community. The restaraunt was very good & had live music with Martin on a Saturday night. The location itself is a few minutes from the sea bars & restaurants. There is a Iceland supermarket which is called overseas 5 minutes walk away for all your British shopping. I recommend this apartment highly & will be back after we have our new arrival . The only thing I would say is if it got warmer it could do with air conditioning but the fans provided did there job when we stayed but if it got hotter air con would be great. I know there is air con in the rooms that don't get hired out in this apartment but if somehow the air con could be used in the other rooms would be ideal. But overall this is a great apartment & we have already recommended the apartment to friends that have contacted Nick.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size of the apartment
Liked least: If it got warmer would need air con
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing