We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“as described home from home”
Large light Lounge, Double Sofabed, Comfy Chair, FREE WIFI + British Sat TV/DVD, Book/DVD collection
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large light Lounge, Double Sofabed, Comfy Chair, FREE WIFI + British Sat TV/DVD, Book/DVD collection
NEW furniture 2018 Sofabed + Designer Chair + Large Etched Vintage Mirror - 2 ceiling Fans/Lights American ktichen with ALL mod cons
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Large light Lounge, Double Sofabed, Comfy Chair, FREE WIFI + British Sat TV/DVD, Book/DVD collection
NEW furniture 2018 Sofabed + Designer Chair + Large Etched Vintage Mirror - 2 ceiling Fans/Lights
American ktichen with ALL mod cons
Entrance to our gorgeous personally-designed bathroom
Beautiful luxury corner bath/shower with designer glass-block privacy windows
Sink and cupboard WC and large cabinet Enough for 5 people's toiletries!
Mega-comfy KINGSIZE bed Plus accessories: hairdrier, DVD player and TV
Kingsize bed and double wardobe. Extra storage in alcove (out of picture)
NEW SUNTRAP POOL with secure gate -entry Max depth 1.35 metres with ladder steps
NEW double shower area & toilet block Sun all day!
NEW SUNTRAP POOL AREA - shallow end 0.85 metres + gentle steps for easy entry
Lie-down sunbeds for a 'back & front' tanning experience (and a cheeky glass of wine!) Sun all day!
Lots of room on balcony for eating and chilling Suntrap all day!
Sunchairs for a relaxing chill-out All day sunshine
Stylish glass table dining area with breakfast bar also!
Double sofabed with privacy screens when single bed in use Designer bed linen
Single Memory Foam bed + Tower for Ipod/MP3/clock/radio player and charger
Double and single sleeping arrangements 2 screens available (1 shown)
Swim with dolphins at the local waterpark or take a whale and dolphin excursion by boat!
Beautiful CLEAN white sandy beach in Los Cristianos 10-15 mis walk away Taxi 3.5 euros to us...
One of many stunning free sunsets from our balcony
One of our many beautiful beaches for a leisurely paddle... Also golden sandy beaches & pebbles...
Sunset time! Local apartments & Nature in visual Harmony
Cosy modern lounge with FREE WIFI/British TV/games and books
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
donna w
Essex, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“as described home from home”
Reviewed 13 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Wow what a lovely apartment,clean big great pool. Views are amazing. Lovely bars and resturants near by and a short taxi ride to playa las americas. Supermarket on doorstep. English tv great wifi, Balcony was beatufull and cara and bobby are amazing making sure the apartment has everything. Thank you for an amazing holiday i will see you again soon

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2017
Thankyou Donna and Mark! You went home with a great tan from our suntrap of a balcony! As always, it's so good to know we offer everything our guests need to be comfortable and make happy holiday memories! We keep our calender up-to-date on Holiday Lettings & Trip Advisor sites so that repeat AND potential guests can see availability quickly - see you again soon! Cara & Bobby (Owners)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jan 2017
What can we say! MORE happy guests spreading the word about our "home-from-home" apartment that offers the best of both worlds - peace and quiet when you need it but lots of amenities on the doorstep Thanks Elaine & Neil - Look forward to meeting some of your family and friends when they visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
travelman...
wrexham
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“First class accommodation ..Brilliant views, and and a suntrap balcony..”
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

This was the perfect place to stay..full of everything you need during your time here, just a short walk from all the restaurants and bars and mere a 10 minuet walk to the sea front...the apartment itself is spotlessly clean with great attention to detail and Cara is a lovely person to do business with. We would highly recommend this apartment... you would struggle to find better.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2017
Fantastic to hear from more happy guests! The New Year is an important occasion for most people and we are proud to have been part of a memorable holiday. The fireworks along the coast were spectacular as usual - 8+ different displays can be seen from the balcony
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Dec 2016
As owners, we are delighted to hear we have done everything right! It is always so satisfying to know our apartment has been a perfect comfortable base for our guests - We pride ourselves on providing the "little extras" that help to make a stay run smoothly. As for our stunning panoramic view - it speaks for itself! Look forward to welcoming you both again another time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Camper618...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 24 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Everything described in advert is true. Wonderful apartment, reception, communication with owners, care during stay. Great views from balcony - sun trap.

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2016
Thank you Kevin! Lovely to hear from yet another satisfied guest (travelling alone). We are proud to know our personal welcome is appreciated Our stunning views are panoramic - you can see from Palm Mar's coast to Adeje's mountains with a different fantastic sunset every evening. On certain occasions when there are celebrations with fireworks, you can see 8 -10 separate displays at once!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing