We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for us”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
hlisajane
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect for us”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The good
Quiet location even though it is close to all the action. Incredibly safe and secure, with gates and locked doors before you even get to the apartment.
The balcony, it's huge! Seriously. For two people it was perfect. The facilities, this place has everything you could possibly need, from kitchen equipment to towels, there was an abundance of everything. The agent. Jurgen, could not be more helpful. He kept in touch, met us on arrival and was at the end of the phone if we needed anything. The icecream parlour, yep an icecream parlour at the entrance, (this should come under bad really!) the icecream was fabulous and I ate too many. Location, I list this twice as I would come here again for the location. It is almost at the end of the walk way and easy walking distance to los Cristianos beach. An abundance of restaurants, close to the ferry port and day trip boats.

The bad
The beach by the ferry port. Even though it is a nice beach, the view of a steady stream of ferries felt a little industrial rather than idyllic. Walk 10 minutes more towards playa de las Americas and the beach there is gorgeous!!!!
The smell. On entering the apartment there is a very odd smell. We tried to locate it but no luck. We bought sir freshner but that didn't help much. You don't notice it once in the apartment, just when going in the front door.
No pool. While we were there the pool was under construction. Disappointed but these things happen. It will be fabulous when finished though.
No hair dryer (that I could find)
Construction. The noise at 7.30am was challenging. I didn't appreciate it. Again no ones fault and once finished it will be delightfully peaceful.
Dated interior. Even though the apartment has everything you could possibly need, it seems a little dated.
Summary: I loved this place. For us it was perfect. Location, facilities, balcony. We would love to return when the pool is finished.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2017
Thank you for your review, I hope to see you in the future. They are a very nice couple. Everything was perfect.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing