We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxury apartment in Tenerife”
other travellers have booked this property
EXCLUSIVE LUXURY APARTMENT IN SOUTH TENERIFE
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
EXCLUSIVE LUXURY APARTMENT IN SOUTH TENERIFE
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
EXCLUSIVE LUXURY APARTMENT IN SOUTH TENERIFE
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Margaret...
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Luxury apartment in Tenerife”
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Palm-mar is a little bit of peace and quiet away from the hustle and bustle of Las Americas and Los Cristianos. The pool at Las Olas was under maintenance whilst we were there but it looks absolutely stunning and is huge!
Would highly recommend but you do really need a car.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2017
Margaret has been a magnificent host. She has respected all the rules of the house and it has been a pleasure for us to have her in our apartment.
We hope to see you soon.
Thank you for staying at our apartment.
Thank you also for your comment.
Alberto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MilSub
Southport, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautifully appointed apartment in quiet location”
Reviewed 21 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Very comfortable fully furnished apartment in a modern development in the quiet area of Palm Mar. The rooms are large, bright, and tastefully decorated. The kitchen is well equipped. The lounge and bedrooms are fitted with beautiful televisions, although we found no English channels. The beds are very comfortable and nicely arranged. We very much enjoyed the wraparound balcony which allowed breakfast watching the sunrise and cocktails as it set! The property is in the middle of a rugged national park which stretches to the sea. The massive unheated swimming pool is the centrepiece of the development, with a smaller children's pool nearby. A small supermarket is very close by, and several restaurants and bars a few minutes' walk. The underground car park is useful as a car is essential. Very convenient for the TF-1 motorway (Tenerife Sur airport and Los Cristianos are an easy 15 minutes drive). I think the owner is very proud of his apartment, and he was quick to respond to my e-mails. We really enjoyed our stay, and would happily recommend this apartment to anyone wanting a quieter holiday away from the larger towns.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2017
Thank you very much for your comment and for staying in our apartment. I look forward to offering you the apartment for your next vacation. It has been a pleasure to have you as guests.
Kind regards.
Alberto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberto P
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“PERFECT TO ENJOY A HOLIDAY WITH THE FAMILY.”
Reviewed 22 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment has everything you need for a perfect holiday. The owner is charming, attentive and helpful.
The pool is very large and very quiet. Perfect holiday.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WernerBis...
Hamburg, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 3 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2018
Vielen Dank für Ihren Kommentar. Ich bin sehr froh, dass Ihr Aufenthalt in der Wohnung angenehm war.
Wir würden uns freuen, Sie in zukünftigen Ferien auf der Insel begrüßen zu dürfen.
Sagen Sie ihnen, dass es für uns auch sehr schön war, sie als Gäste zu haben.
Empfangen Sie einen herzlichen Gruß.
Alberto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andreapip...
Orvieto, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing