We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location, beautiful apartment, warm...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
paaluwe
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent location, beautiful apartment, warm welcome”
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

we were warmly received, shown round the apartment. Had full use of all facilities, beautiful swimming pool which we used regularly. Nice hosts who only asked to be notified of any damage and was gracious when we reported broken crockery. Looking forward to staying there again. Los Christiano is lively but not as crazy as neighbouring towns.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
junnix
Romford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Week in the sun”
Reviewed 2 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Had a lovely week. Apartment fully equipped and newly decorated. Was ideally situated for us on the edge of town so very peaceful position. Twenty minute walk to the sea but you need to be fit for the up hill walk back and for the staircase down to the second bedroom. Food was very good in the complex bar which closed at 11 pm. We would definitely rebook this apartment should we return to Tenerife.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kath S
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best breakfast”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed in the complex for a few years & I have to say Gareth the chief in the pool bar does the best breakfast & Sunday lunch in the area, it can't be beaten on quality & price around superb

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Brilliant apartment with homely feel”
Reviewed 23 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Everything you need for a relaxing stay at this apartment. WIFI an added bonus. Pool and sun terrace were great. Bar and bar meals were excellent highly recommend the Sunday lunch. Quiet complex with bars close by, loads of restaurants to choose from. Supermarket just down the road. Only criticism was the water in the apartment was very very hot you could easily scold yourself. However everything else was perfect. Thank you for a great stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle0...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed 2 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed here for 10 nights in jan 2017, very clean and well equipped with the added advantages of sky tv, free wifi and the very friendly pool bar next door. Owner very friendly and accommodating, complex very nice and witnessed some beautiful sunsets from the balcony. I would definitely like to return in the near future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 61
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing