We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excelent place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Los Cristianos, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Andrew B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excelent place”
Reviewed 6 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I've made a 3-month trip with my wife around the Canary Island and we like it the most on Tenerife, especially Los Cristianos. Our stay here was amazing. Everything was clean and ready for our arrival. Furniture is in good condition, so we didn't have to worry about breaking something accidentally. We didn't have any issues with our stay, however Viktor was allways available for our few calls and was allways willing to help. It was an amazing time, when we really didn't worry about anything and could just relax. Would recommend this place for anyone I know.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Nov 2016
Thank you guys, hope to see you very soon back...
Real Madriod won again... Unfrotunately.. But anyway,
Visca Barça! :)))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gaderbaue...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2018
Thank you very much for your review.
Apartment is not big, and it is exactly as per descriptions and fotos, which I have informed you at the point of Booking. We have checked the keys with you and now again, and it is all working fine and with no problems at all, strange you never mentioned it to me while here.
I have also checked you in personally and you never mentioned to me apartment was not clean, and you said you were happy with all. If it was something not clean, I could´ve send a cleaning lady to finish it, but you said everything was ok.. IT was considerably and quite NOT clean and VERY dirty when you were leaving, but I suppose when you are on Holiday it is a normal thing... :))
Anyway, thank you for staying with us. and all the best to you and your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marina A
1 review
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2017
Спасибо и Вам, и будем вас снова скоро ждать на острове вечной весны. :))
До скорой встречи, и уже с детками!!! ;))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alocris74
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Oct 2016
Gracias, estoy muy feliz que os gusto mi apartamento, hasta pronto!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Nicolas, Belgium
Reviewed 28 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: dichtbij het strand
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Mar 2016
Hartelijk dank, we zullen een BBQ set voor uw volgende bezoek voor te bereiden dan! ;))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing