We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,029)
Filter reviews
1,029 results
Traveller rating
889
113
17
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
889
113
17
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mykonos town psarou beach the bus beautiful hotel half board pool bar glass of champagne private pool ten minute walk our honeymoon special thanks the hotel manager family suite breakfast was amazing amazing service perfect holiday nice beaches
Filter
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 1,029 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

My husband and i had a fabulous time at Palladium. The staff are wonderful and truly have a spirit to serve. The rooms were modern and sizable. Plus, they were cleaned every time we left the room. We even received a complimentary bottle of champagne in celebration of our honeymoon. The breakfast is delicious - authentic Greek plus lots of other options. Make sure to ask Niki about restaurant recommendations in the area as well as things to do; she is awesome. The location of the hotel is ideal - across the street from the beach, a 10 minute walk to a super market, and within steps of bars and restaurants. Mykonos Town is about a 10 minute bus ride (the bus stop is directly in front of the hotel). We walked the 2 miles to town, which took about 40 minutes. It was great to see the sites along the way. Walking along the road (no sidewalk) took a little getting used to but worth it. We definitely plan to stay at Palladium during our return trip to Mykonos.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Keesha E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

My husband and I chose Palladium because of all of the wonderful reviews and the reasonable price. Our expectations were greatly exceeded. Thanos greeted us upon our arrival with champagne and showed us an amazing upgraded room they had available for us during our stay. It was just unreal. The views were stunning. The staff were all so friendly and helpful. Every request was accommodated with kindness. The breakfast spread was just unbelievable. They thought of everything. The location is convenient to the best beaches and a wide variety of spots for meals and cocktails. Thanos never stops moving! He carried our luggage, gave us a tour, helped us with reservations to restaurants, arranged our rental car drop-off, and was available to answer questions seemingly around the clock. Thanos could teach the rest of the hospitality world a thing or two about how to run a successful hotel. He sets the bar unbelievably high. We highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking to travel to Mykonos.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jessica H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

We state here for three nights as the second leg of our Honeymoon in Greece. We were greeted warmly by both the hotel manager Thanos and the lovely young woman at the front desk. The check in was seamless and she provided great tips for things to do during our stay. Thanos even sent up a bottle of bubbles to congratulate us.

The room was clean and with a beautiful view of the sea. The pool was gorgeous and the pool restaurant food was above average (which is excellent for pool food) with great service. Breakfast service was excellent and Stavros, who runs the restaurant, knew to send me a second cup unprompted by the second morning. A real delight for those who slept in almost past breakfast. George was a great bartender -- still chasing that perfect whisky sour he made. We enjoyed stopping by for a night cap as he was great conversation as well.

The bus to Mykonos town is easy and cheap and it's a quick walk to two nice beaches.

All around, excellent stay and highly recommend staying here if you're coming to Mykonos.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Alisa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

Greece was amazing but a massive part was played by the hotel me and my partner stayed in, the hotel staff was amazing they were so warm and welcoming straight from the start. The breakfast was 10/10 my partner loved the cheeky glass of champagne and fresh Nutella pancakes! Location is perfect too walking distance from
Locals shops supermarkets car rental companies and the beach! Pick this hotel you will not regret it! Thanos is a gent too!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jamie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017

We stayed here for a week in the middle of September and had a truly wonderful holiday. As soon as we arrived the Palladium had the wow factor, from the staff, public areas, the room, pool area, breakfast and dinner in the restaurant. We were on half board so ate in the restaurant in the evening on 6 out of our 7 nights. The food was really amazing, everything we tried from the menu was delicious and beautifully presented. The head waiter Stavros was very helpful in helping me choose safe dishes as I am Coeliac and need to avoid gluten. He was also very friendly and had been to Leeds (our home town) several times so could talk about familiar places to us. Our chambermaid did a fabulous job, the room was spotless.We were in room 405 where we could step straight out to the pool which was really handy. The girls on the front desk were very helpful, the barman George was a lovely young man to chat with whilst he was preparing your cocktails, also the young man at the poolbar was very attentive in serving drinks and food round the pool, he always knew where to find you round the pool to bring you your order and was on the ball clearing empty glasses and plates. The guy cooking your omelette at breakfast was great too, after a couple of days he knew exactly what ingredients we liked, what a memory! The lovely young lady who greeted you for breakfast and the young lady and man who served you coffee, they were all so polite, nothing was too much trouble. I hope I haven't missed anyone out as all the staff were brilliant, they really are a credit to this place! We would love to stay here again!

Room Tip: Room 405 great access to pool but not a sea view as its too low down
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yvonneandsteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews