We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It`s a perfect place for 2 persons”
other travellers have booked this property
living room and big terrace overlooking the ocean
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living room and big terrace overlooking the ocean
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
living room and big terrace overlooking the ocean
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Costa Calma, Pajara, Jandia Peninsula, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Thomas P
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It`s a perfect place for 2 persons”
Reviewed 14 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was fresh renovated. It`s a perfect place for 2 persons.
It has a big terrace with a nice view. In the apartment you will find many useful things like hairdryer, a wash machine and a plastic dryer for the terrace, towels for the beach and further things. You can eat inside or outside and if you want to relax you can use 2 sunbeds with pads.
We like the location of the apartment, because we like it quiet.
My wife and me are kitesurfers, so we had a rental car. Without car you can reach the next shopping centers in a few minutes and to the next beach it`s about max. 7 minutes.
We loved that holiday, we had much wind and sun and a perfect place to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perraners
Truro, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Clean, quiet and convenient”
Reviewed 17 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is exactly as described. It is in a quiet residential street with shops including an excellent bakers just a short walk away. There is no wifi but a small cafe/bar in the square does good coffee and free wifi with friendly and helpful owners. The apartment is well furnished with everything we needed including a large fridge/freezer, washing machine ,wide screen tv and induction hob. The terrace was not overlooked and had sun beds with cushions and a table and chairs. We hired a car but the beaches and plenty of bars and restaurants were within walking distance. All in all this rental was perfect for us and good value for money.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2016
James and his wife aroused our sympathy for their enthusiasm and their kindness. Once you leave the apartment our expectations were exceeded abundantly: the left the house in impeccable condition for cleanliness and order.
They impressed us for beautiful gesture of giving us a gift and a thanks note. Thank you and we hope to have you as guests again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
berndmari...
Aachen, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2018
Thank you very much for your detailed and positive review!
And thank you very much for choosing and visiting our apartment. It was a pleasure to host such nice, polite, careful and friendly guests. And after your departure the apartment was clean and tidy. You are the perfect guests that we can absolutely recommend to other hosts. Hope to see you soon! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing