We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Costa Calma, Pajara, Jandia Peninsula, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Angela S
1 review
“Wonderful location”
Reviewed 26 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We had a great week and it started with a perfect description to find the apartment. The ocean view was awesome and while enjoying the clean and comfortable rooms with all you need, we hadn't to use a car at all to get to the beach. As a hint: this is a perfect location for RC gliding. We brought a RC glider with us and right behind the building with a 10 min walk, there was a plateau to launch almost for all directions of wind.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Nov 2017
"Angela and her family are nice and sociable people. They took care of my home as if they were theirs. It was a great experience to have them as guests, I hope to have them at home yet, are always welcome. For the furnace it is true there is not the classic large recessed, however, the microwave oven is of the combined type which also has the oven function. Unfortunately, you can not put a detailed description. Thanks again for everything."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
noodles74...
Cusy, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2018
Thanks Sébastien your review fills me with joy and enthusiasm to always do better. You are and always will be welcome in my home. Thanks again for everything! I wish you all the best! Francis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
luge r
Rome, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Getaway32...
1 review
Reviewed 26 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing