We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Club Teguisol Apartments
Nearby Hotels
USD 158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 193/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Occidental Lanzarote Mar(Costa Teguise)
USD 152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 161
USD 154
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
USD 175
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
El Guarapo Apartments(Costa Teguise)
USD 108
USD 105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 107
USD 104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

BlueBay Lanzarote(Costa Teguise)
USD 222
USD 216
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Club Siroco Only Adults(Costa Teguise)(Great Value!)
USD 81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

HD Beach Resort(Costa Teguise)
USD 363
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (304)
Filter reviews
304 results
Traveller rating
77
74
65
41
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
77
74
65
41
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machinehuge terracebig poolnice apartmentholiday resortbars and restaurantsrelaxing holidaypool bar issea frontmicrowavesupermarketsunworkmenteguisehob
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 304 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2017

The Apartment was nice (Room 513) Helena who greeted us was really nice and the apartment was clean. Don't expect towels or bedding to be changed though, unless you want to pay extra. The mattress could do with changing, they were very uncomfortable. There is a lot of refurbishment work going on but you only heard the workmen for a couple of hours a day. The only pool available is the children's pool near the bar/restaurant. There are plenty of sunbeds and parasols and not too busy. The bar staff are friendly, really efficient and the bar was reasonably priced. You can tell the main pool is still to be refurbished but I think it's been like this for a while. If you are after a base so you can explore Costa Teguise this is perfect.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sara G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed in apartment 238, which was booked through booking.com - called 'duplex apartment and sea views'. I think that the apartments in the complex have many different owners. Lorenzo was the man who owned ours and a few others - he had an on site representative called Daniel. Both of these men were very helpful and accommodating - their communication was fantastic and they gave us a lot of information to make our stay even better.
The apartment was in good condition - ours was a double, with a twin room for the children and a double for us. Everything we could have wanted was there, from coming utensils to washing machine, ironing board, coffee machine, tv frosted glasses and more. The terrace was lovely, overlooking the pool bar.
The complex features a lovely pool and poolside bar. There is a great selection of food and drinks available, and a TV for any nations sporting fixtures. Popular music plays throughout the day, and there is a very family feel to the resort. The staff are friendly and very accommodating. The bar closes at about 10 each evening, which makes for a peaceful night.
Local facilities are good - beaches, restaurants, shops, boat tours and other tours from several local vendors.
There is a lot of re-development happening at the resort, but it does not need affect your holiday should you choose to come here. We did not hear any construction noise, nor see any unsightly construction sites.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Matt L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

Apartments were modern/ clean/ tidy and well equipped. We stayed in 254 which was recently renovated and had a great sun terrace. The pool area is fine with plenty of sun beds, there is a bit of refurb work going on around the hotel but it will not disturb your holiday. Only criticism would be the staff don't supply enough information about the facilities onsite and facilities outside the resort ie shops etc. This is great value for money, lovely apartments.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank bridie14564
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017

Apartment needs updating which is ok but table and chairs on balcony were white plastic that was badly stained looked very dirty only fit for rubbish tip.,apartment we had last year was fantastic sun all day on balcony and view great some work going on where apartments are being updated but it doesn't effect holiday

Room Tip: Look at apartment photos
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sullys14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017

Stayed here for a short 5 day break before Christmas... the apartment we rented was lovely very modern, clean and everything you would need although we ate out. The weather was amazing and was looking forward to a break. The problems were, this is more of a residential site, the main reason we went here was to decided whether to buy a holiday home but his place has certainly put me off, I know because it was December there was lots of refurbish work going on as low season but everyday the apartment next door had workmen in from about 8 in the morning to 6 at night OMG did they make some noise... got up and went out all day as it was unbearable, but they were only doing their job... The walk around the complex to go down to the town was very dirty, lots of dog fouling left and very untidy with rubbish. The main pool was under construction which by the website would be finished soon but there was no work being carried out all the while we were there, the pool bar was open and was ok... there was a small pool which we decided to try for the morning but I could not lay on the most uncomfortable sunbed in the world and the pool only came up to your knees, hence we walked to the beach which is gorgeous.... are going back to Costa Teguise this year but will not be staying in these apartments... Maybe the time of year did not help but never again.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank LorraineD548
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews