We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (853)
Filter reviews
853 results
Traveller rating
574
193
64
16
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
574
193
64
16
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshow cookingjacuzzi on the balconyyorkshire puddingjunior suitesea viewgreek nightgreat holidaysunday roastsmall hotelpool areahead cheflovely hotelplenty of sunbedsfamily roomall inclusive hotelsister hotelshower curtain
Filter
Updating list...
211 - 216 of 853 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2017

Back for a week's relaxation, stayed Sept 15 and lived up too our last stay. The staff are incredible especially chef Nikos and his restaurant family gorgios Nikos behind the bar Cindy irini the waitresses thoroughly recommend this hotel . Ideally situated for the beach, bars local restaurants . Only gripe was people reserving sunbeds . Epharisto polo from Giannis glanyaris grenyarris gill Kieran walker

Room Tip: Floor 2 for best views
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gill W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017 via mobile

just got back last night from a week at the Klelia Beach,travelled alone,but felt very safe in Kalamaki.The hotel staff were amazing,nothing too much trouble,they catered brilliantly for my gluten free diet,thanks Dennis & Nikos.I can't wait to go back.This really is a fantastic hotel,great location,just perfect,thanks to ALL at the Klelia.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
3  Thank kbingham1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile

I have just left from Klelia Beach Hotel. I travelled as a single traveler and stayed for 3 nights. Hotel is clean and the food is fantastic. Staff is very friendly , especially Thodoris.

All inclusive was a great option for my needs.
Antonia

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
3  Thank antoniazoga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile

We have just arrived back from a weeks stay at the hotel and we felt we needed to write a review. The staff were all so friendly and helpful, the food was absolutely amazing. Our bed was really comfy, and our room was right near the pool area. The hotel is smaller than we normally go to, however we so enjoyed it here. The beautiful beach is just across the road and its a short walk to shops and bars. We went kayaking twice (€8 double) and on a pedalo (€12), which was great fun, we hired them for an hour from a lovely man on the beach (as soon as you get on the beach from the hotel). We also went on a boat trip to see the shipwreck which we would recommend, we booked this from Cruisemar across from the hotel. We would definitely return to this hotel and area.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
4  Thank CarlaHJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017 via mobile

We've just returned from a week at this lovely hotel. We cannot overstate how much we all enjoyed our time, we were all inclusive and the food was fantastic, a great choice for all, freshly prepared by the great chefs everyday, served by so friendly and happy staff who couldn't do enough for you. We never even once thought of going out elsewhere for a change, as we were all so happy to eat here all week. Very clean and modern, located less than a. Less than a couple of minutes walk to the gorgeous beach, we couldn't have had a better time, thank you all at the Klelia Beach Hotel the only tiny negative comment we would have is that the showers weren't the best.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
5  Thank Alan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews