We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveller rating
31
54
48
17
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
54
48
17
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 155 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

...Unfortunate experience for me today.
This is not my first stopover here but this time was quite unlucky:
The "reineta a la mantequilla" was really dry and chewy (i ordered it at least 3 times before tonight and always was delicious).
Also, the heating system in the room was really slow to heat up the room ( big one, with three windows) and in winter time is not a good asset...
Meanwhile, personnal at the front desk are always very kind.

Hope to come back to normal good standards next time..

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
2  Thank ReTeodorico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

We stayed for one day, in order to sleep a little bit and take a shower to attend a wedding. And there was no hot water! We showered with cold water. I complained to the front desk (so did most of the people of my and other groups) and even registered a complain in their complaints book. No answer so far. Never again!

Room Tip: Do not go there
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank diego k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2017 via mobile

Clean room and friendly staff.
They offer parking and wifi.
The hotel location is very good since you have a straight access to Route 5.
They offer a good breakfast in the morning.
Also you can find little stores around in case you arrive late at night.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank airman74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017

The hotel is simple and without much pretentiousness. The room was large, but the pillow was so uncomfortable that it didn't let me sleep, and the air conditioning made so much noise that I preferred the sound of the buses that went through the street to have that device on.
It has a good service and good breakfast.

Room Tip: Ask for rooms that are not facing the main street
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carolaserra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2016 via mobile

I was surprised with the hotel with very good rooms and a nice restaurant with good options of the Chilean cuisine . The best in Rancagua and with a good location as well. The people at the lobby are very kind and all my requests were promptly answered.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
Thank Nat_Moreira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews