We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
27
6
1
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
6
1
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplace is beautifulenjoyed my stayzamaguesthousebreakfastaccommodation
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 29 February 2016

It was such a great stay and would not mind going back and also refer some friends. We had a well rested weekend, the service was very good friendly staff and they catered very well. Well done for making my weekend go as planned.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank portiam91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2016

I had the best stay at Meloding Guest house. the place was very peaceful and very neat

My kids had the warmest stay ever

The staff was very friendly and very Helpful.. I don't mind coming with the entire family again

thank you very much

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NaisaM1203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
meloding, Manager at Meloding Guest House, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2016

Good day

Thank you very much for the positive feedback, hope to see you soon with your family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2016

We had a wonderful stay at Meloding Guest House. The guest house, pool and garden is beautiful. We had a relaxing holiday and enjoyed the friendliness and kind assistance of the staff. Breakfast was 10 out of 10. Thank you very much.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lizetten2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2015

The place is beautiful, i enjoyed my stay @ meloding guest house i wont mind to visit again. Staff is friendly, i was impressed. Garden is so perfect. The place can accomodate solo, family, friends n kids.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank boniswam94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2015

Exclusive location, just minutes from the resources of fun and foods and what not. I loved my stay with my girlfriend, the pool was lovely, the atmosphere was set and the staff make you feel at home, making the experience more memorable. For family or couples stay, reasonable prices and a whole smile from Care takers.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tmaruping
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews