We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 71
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/04/21
Hotels.com
USD 71
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/04/21
ZenHotels.com
USD 66
View deal
PricelineUSD 71
Booking.comUSD 71
eDreamsUSD 71
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,785)
Filter reviews
1,785 results
Traveller rating
547
778
302
101
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
547
778
302
101
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviews next morning early flight pasta terminal shuttle milan gate euro drop
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,785 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2020 via mobile

This was a bad purchase. The hotel is 100% a chain hotel, but to find a room that smells strongly of cleaning products is very off-putting. The bus service to the airport is needlessly complicated, and needs to be booked. I don’t want to go back.

Date of stay: February 2020
1  Thank johnlovestraveling88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco_Majolino, Manager at ibis Milano Malpensa Aeroporto, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

Sincerely,

Andrea Morandini - general manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2020

We had a flight out of Milan around 9am and we thought rather than a train/bus from a distant place, we'd travel to IBIS Malpensa and spend a relaxing night before we flew out. A good decision ! The hotel was clean, comfortable and an ideal spot to wind down before our flight. We ate at the restaurant and really enjoyed our pasta meals. Well presented, cooked to perfection and served in a nice restaurant environment by a lovely waitress. Next morning, up after a restful night's sleep and joined the frequent shuttle bus for a 10 min trip to the airport. Thoroughly recommend !

Date of stay: January 2020
2  Thank Rod B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2020

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 December 2019

The hotel is conveniently located close to Malpensa airport. Rooms are in typical Ibis style but large and clean. The breakfast was on a very poor standard. Some apples which looked rather old and not very nice.No fruit salad. Cereals only the very sweet and artificial style. Ham and cheese looking very ugly. I was angry to pay money for such a breakfast.

Date of stay: December 2019
Thank W S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco_Majolino, General Manager at ibis Milano Malpensa Aeroporto, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

Sincerely,

Andrea Morandini - general manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2019

I usually travel for job due to my particular job. I normally use many Hotels.My opinion is that in this hotel starting form Booking, to service and manager of the Hotel, I Believe these people are special because they always try to the best for they Customer. I suggest this hotel, special human Being and workers.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank SergioPitts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews