We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 91
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/04/21
Booking.com
USD 92
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/04/21
Destinia.com
USD 79
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/04/21
PricelineUSD 92
Hotels.comUSD 91
eDreamsUSD 92
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,505)
Filter reviews
1,505 results
Traveller rating
386
656
289
96
78
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
386
656
289
96
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviews one night stay clean hotel shuttle airport flight sofa mxp
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,505 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2020

Myself, mum and sister went for one night. First waited for 15 minutes for someone to come to the reception. Then when they showed us our room (booked one night for three people) there was just one double bed with a sofa next to it. The sofa wasn’t even open. When we asked if they could open the sofa (there wasn’t any bedding or towels for three people) they were annoyed by us.

And then they said that they didn’t have any bedding for the sofa bed!!! Gave us just one sheet and said that “no pillows or blankets sorry” ?!?!
So for the three of us we just had two pillows and one double bed.

Room itself was aged and not nice or modern.
Dinner didn’t have any vegetarian options when asked they said that they could heat up some frozen pizza for us or give us just mozzarella and tomatoes.

It wasn’t a pleasant stay. Will definitely not come back or recommend it to anyone!!

-Kristel

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kkristelt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2020

Been in Novotel hotels before around the world, they're a goal if you want to be in a safe and clean hotel. Employees are friendly and professional, rooms are nice and quiet big. Great breakfast with lots of choices

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank Giuseppe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2020 via mobile

The room was a decent size but smallish bathroom. The rooms are clean but it wasn’t well maintained. There was a large crack in the corner of the wall that stretched right across the one side of the wall.

The breakfast is very good. The hotel is a little isolated, there isn’t anything very close by. We took a taxi to a local mall, the taxi fares are pretty high for literally a 5 minute ride. There is a shuttle to and from the airport to the hotel which is handy. The airport itself is about 10-15 minutes away.

Nothing spectacular but a decent hotel.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank AndyYac1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2020

I had a large very modern room with a flat screen TV-which offered programming in many languages. Breakfast was excellent, there was a convenient full service bar. Very convenient to the airport and plenty of parking. Staff fluent in English. Hotel was very modern and very clean. I would have been happy to stay for several days.

Room tip: Rooms away from the elevators are the most quiet
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Jay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2020

I just stayed one night before flying out of MXP, and the Novotel provided everything I needed. I arrived late and hungry, and was glad to find a good quality restaurant in the lobby. My room was clean, comfortable, fairly updated, and quiet. The bathroom was huge, with a large, inviting bathtub. Wifi was free and strong.

The shuttle to the airport leaves every 30 minutes, and you pay a couple Euros for it in advance, at the front desk. My shuttle was pretty full, and made a stop on the way to the airport, but got me there in plenty of time for my flight. I'd stay here again if flying out of Milan Airport.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Erin74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews