We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great dinner”

Mozzafiato at Elite
Ranked #1 of 27 Restaurants in Carrara
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: AU$8 - AU$50
Description: Mozzafiato offers Italian cuisine at it’s best, right beside our beautiful infinity pool. Come and dine in a relaxed, alfresco style atmosphere and savour the delicious selections from our carefully crafted Italian menu whilst sampling from our extensive selection of wines.
Restaurant details
Description: Mozzafiato offers Italian cuisine at it’s best, right beside our beautiful infinity pool. Come and dine in a relaxed, alfresco style atmosphere and savour the delicious selections from our carefully crafted Italian menu whilst sampling from our extensive selection of wines.
Reviewed 8 December 2020

My partner and I felt like Italian food and found Mozzafiato was close by on our overnight trip to the Gold Coast. Atmosphere was relaxed and pleasant. Staff were amazing (thanks Susie and Daniel, köszönöm!!) and the food was delicious. The wine suggestion was perfect and dessert lovely. Had a really lovely night. Would definitely recommend.

Date of visit: December 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank yank7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Aimee N, Director of Sales at Mozzafiato at Elite, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2020

Thank you so much for the review and we are pleased to hear you enjoyed Mozzafiato. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (156)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

142 - 146 of 156 reviews

Reviewed 3 July 2020

We were told this place had delicious food. It exceeded our expectations! The elite pizza was perhaps even better than the porshetta!

Date of visit: July 2020
Thank rojoj2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Aimee N, Director of Sales at Mozzafiato at Elite, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2020

Thank you so much for the review and we are pleased to hear you enjoyed Mozzafiato. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2020 via mobile

Lovely dinner. Heard good things, thought we should try. Wonderful service from Daniel. Shared a bunch of dishes amongst friends. Generous portions, beautiful presentation. Special touch that the chef, Marco, came out to our table to see how we were enjoying everything. Loved everything, can’t wait to visit again.

Date of visit: March 2020
Thank winnipegrejets
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ajnowland, Director of Sales at Mozzafiato at Elite, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2020

Hi,
Thanks so much for the review. It is always so lovely to hear when our guests have a wonderful time and I will be sure to pass your feedback on to the team.
We look forward to welcoming you again soon!
Thanks
The Mozzafiato Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2020

Came here for dinner with a small group of friends and everything was absolutely perfect. Amazing friendly service from the get-go, the food was phenomenal and came out promptly.

I'll definitely be back and would highly recommend it.

Date of visit: March 2020
Thank 109ethank
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ajnowland, Director of Sales at Mozzafiato at Elite, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2020

Hi,
Thanks so much for your review! We are pleased to hear you had a great experience at Mozzafiato and we hope to see you again soon!
Thanks
The Elite Gold Coast Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2020

Very beautiful location, cosy place to spend time. Very Friendly and welcoming staffs. Food was really delicious and nice. One of the best restaurants in Gold Coast. Highly recommended. You will definitely enjoy the environment and food.

Date of visit: February 2020
1  Thank Sophiesdr12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ajnowland, Other at Mozzafiato at Elite, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2020

Hi
Thanks so much for the review and we are pleased to hear you enjoyed Mozzafiato. We will be sure to pass your feedback on to the team!
Hope to see you again soon.
Thanks
The Mozzafiato Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mozzafiato at Elite also viewed

 

Been to Mozzafiato at Elite? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.