We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing service and Good food”
Review of Aqua Front

Aqua Front
Ranked #1 of 65 Restaurants in Labrador
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 11 - USD 23
Cuisines: Seafood, Bar, Grill
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 November 2018 via mobile

Recently dined at this most amazing restaurant
Wow if your wanting impeccable personal service with a heart to give quality and please then you must visit Aqua Front .
With a mouthwatering fresh local seafood menu gloriously cooked to perfection and extremely reasonably priced one can not fault that this husband and wife team do deliver the best seafood in town
Gotta say they also have the best coffee on the coast and I know coffee
Make sure you don’t miss out on this amazing experience

Date of visit: November 2018
1  Thank AndreaS11270
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (321)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 12 of 321 reviews

Reviewed 3 November 2018 via mobile

Amazing food, at amazing price! This is our third time is a row coming for dinner while on holiday.
We have been Looked after like we were old friends !
Highly Recomend we have only has amazing meals and amazing service !!
Little gem hidden away !

Date of visit: November 2018
2  Thank Kooksemz1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2018

Had another opportunity last week to re visit this restaurant with it's fabulous location overlooking the broad water. As we had been there before we took ourselves plus visitor's from Melbourne for lunch. As always this place never disappoints. The seafood is excellent every time and the service flawless. We are always made to feel welcome and leave well and truly sated. Of course we will be back. This is what so many restaurants lack these days....consistency each time we visit. Brilliant!

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank kmaclean12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

11/10 would recommend! Amazing food and fantastic service. Would go here every day if I could! Perfect menu and a lovely experience. You must go if you haven’t been!

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank laurasullivan01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

We have always been a family that loves food and this was our last meal before we go our seperate ways.....this meal the service everything was amazing.....we loved the welcome from the gorgeous owners and delved into the best meal we have had in a very long time...we wish we could call this our local ...sadly we will head home tommorrow but we will certainty remember the very family welcome and meal that was
shared with us at Aqua. Thank you we will be back.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank AJJBwaipu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aqua Front also viewed

Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
 
Labrador, Gold Coast
Broadbeach, Gold Coast
 

Been to Aqua Front? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing