We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great views”
other travellers have booked this property
Fabulous view from the apartment.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fabulous view from the apartment.
Come and enjoy our brand new luxury kitchen. Sit at the breakfast bar, enjoying a drink whilst your partner prepares a beautiful meal.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Fabulous view from the apartment.
Come and enjoy our brand new luxury kitchen.
Sit at the breakfast bar, enjoying a drink whilst your partner prepares a beautiful meal.
Prepare a meal while enjoying those fabulous beach and ocean views.
Kitchen/dining area.
The new glass splash back reflects the surrounding view!
Ensuite off main bedroom.
Large master bedroom.
Master bedroom enjoys a great ocean view.
Ensuite off main bedroom (left). Laundry (right).
Sunrise looking directly out to sea.
Bedrooms are separated for added privacy - making it perfect for two couples, friends or families.
King single ensembles in the second bedroom.
Ensuite off second bedroom.
Looking out at the turquoise Pacific on a beautiful Gold Coast day!
Pool and spa area.
A lovely large shallow section of the pool, perfect for the little ones.
Plenty of sun loungers around the always quiet pool where you can enjoy some Queensland sun!
Panoramic sunrise outlook.
With complimentary WIFI, the newly renovated Palm Beach SLSC is located right next door.
Enjoy a drink on the deck of the surf club whilst soaking up the beautiful views.
On Palm Beach looking north towards Surfers Paradise.
Walking on the perfect white sand of Palm Beach looking south - only 40metres from the apartment.
The beach is sometimes almost all yours...all this only just a few minutes walk from the building!
The outlook over Currumbin Estuary from Dune Cafe - beautiful calm water to take a dip in.
Stand up paddle boards are available for hire close by at Currumbin Estuary.
Dune Cafe serves great coffee, breakfast and lunch - walk there in 15mins or drive there in 3mins.
Patrolled Palm Beach is only a two minute walk away.
Our little buddies will pay you an early morning visit!
Hinterland views from the rear section of the balcony.
Book a stay with us now and enjoy this view!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Palm Beach, Gold Coast, Queensland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Trevor A
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great views”
Reviewed 17 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I have stayed at several units up and down palm beach. This one is both centrally located and has great views. Will be staying again great spot.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Dec 2017
Thanks for your review Trevor - we look forward to welcoming you guys again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
l0uie82
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect sea view apartment, great location”
Reviewed 17 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Had a wonderful stay - the apartment is pristine and had the best view from the balcony to watch the waves. We were lucky enough to see a whale one morning! The bedroom backs onto the road but this didn't bother us at all. Great location close to some nice bars, cafes and restaurants and 2 minute walk to the beach. Which is beautiful. Would recommend feather and dock for brekkkie, the surf club for beer and lunch, and Lester and Earl for dinner - all 30 seconds walk away. Wish we could have stayed longer!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2017
It was our absolute pleasure to have you stay Louise and thanks for putting your time in to write a wonderful review.

Fantastic to hear that you made use of the great local spots for a bite to eat - they're some of our favourites too!

We'd love to have you stay again next time you're in our part of the world.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steven A
Poole
1 review
“palm beach fabulous views”
Reviewed 15 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

very clean every thing you need close buy views are brilliant top job very nice apartment surfclub is a must very good food at reasonable prices

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2017
Thanks for your lovely review Steven. Great to hear that you enjoyed the views and the convenience of the surf club and the well priced meals there! Hope to see you for another stay soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
945jmp
Hunter Valley, Australia
1 review
“Enjoyed our stay”
Reviewed 21 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

My husband and I spent 5 nights in the unit recently and it was ideal for us. We found it very well appointed, light and airy, relaxing, spotlessly clean with a fantastic view of the ocean. Great location for meals with the Palm Beach Surf Club and various coffee shops and other eateries within walking distance. Also it was not far from a Coles supermarket it we wanted to cook a meal in the unit. Booking process and communication with the owner was very good. We enjoyed our stay immensely.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2016
It was our absolute pleasure to have you and your husband stay June and we thank you for your lovely review.

Great to hear that you made the most of our fantastic local spots to eat and grab a great coffee. We also love reading that our guests enjoy relaxing in the apartment and soaking up the views, as we do when we are there!

We look forward to welcoming you both again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheryl B
Wollongong, Australia
2 reviews
“the location and the unit were perfect for our needs”
Reviewed 19 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The unit was spacious and clean and affordable with great views we sat on the balcony having a glass of wine watching the whales just off shore. Everything we needed was close by places to eat drink and just relax or play whatever we decided to do. It was easy to get in and out of the apartment block if we needed to go anywhere. There was 4 adults in the apartment and plenty of room for us all having 2 bathrooms was great. We will be certainly going there again thanks Troy.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2016
Thanks for your wonderful review Sheryl. Fantastic to hear that you saw the whales - most importantly, whilst enjoying a glass of wine!

It was our pleasure having you all stay and we do look forward to welcoming you again very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing