We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveller rating
66
33
19
11
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
66
33
19
11
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews harbourtown outlet stayed here for nights bbq area cooking facilities beautiful apartment a wonderful stay windsurfers unit jogs balcony yue views chars supermarket cafes roomy
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 141 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2018

Had a small suite on tne ground floor. Rooms were clean a d a good sixe. Very nice outdoor area with seating for 4. Beautiful pool, spa a d BBQ area, bbq was spotless. Even though you were on a se i makn road it was quiet and close to e erything.

Room Tip: Beautiful water views. Laundry facilities in bathroom.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dawn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018

We stayed in #12 at a cost of $500 per night for Comm Games. Smelly appartment, curtains had blockout falling off, lumpy pillows, plank of timber under cushions on couch so you didn't fall in, had to wash crockery & cutlery before use, the whole place needs a reno. The bedroom needs a ceiling fan rather than a giant standing fan that makes it hard to get past to the other side of the bed. No drawers or anywhere to put the suitcase so we left it on the table that was too rickety to sit at anyway. The hallways are dark and airless and I noticed a few leaves that stayed on the carpet for the 3 days we were there and never vacuumed up.
We spent as little time as possible in the apartment and didn't was to sit on the stinky couch to watch the foxtel at night.
Positives are the beautiful water views and the clean sheets and towels.

Room Tip: Water views were beautiful with a lovely sunrise and a nice breeze came in the help clear the smell
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Andrea G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

We spent 5 days at Windsurfer mid Feb 2018. Weather was ridiculously hot so enjoy air con in lounge, balcony and swimming pool. No air con in bedroom but did have fan. Reception service was fabulous. Cooking facilities and utensils ideal. Easy, 10 min stroll along estuary boulevard to nearest bus stop that services Surfers and beyond. Famous fish & chip shop 10 min walk and Harbourtown Outlet Mall 5 min taxi ride.

Room Tip: We would definitely return.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mandkofbrookside
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

It's not located right in the heart of Surfers but I much prefer it's location. Its only a 2 minute drive to Harbour Town Shopping Centre, 10 minutes drive to Surfers and about 20 minutes drive to all the Theme Parks.
Our apartment was nicely appointed, the beds were wonderful, the view gorgeous and the pool nice and warm during winter time.
Highly recommend this accommodation to visitors.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jochenlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017

July 16th 2017-We've just got back from the GC and stayed 8nights there. Our apt room9 was just perfect for us. A beautiful room opening out to a patio..comfortable bed and room also opens out to patio..so lots of fresh air..location was handy to shopping centre if you went by car(4min drive).We also enjoyed having our own washer and dryer in the room. Beautiful place facing the waters for that early morning stroll.Best of all free wifi and big ups to Yue at reception who was always helpful and had an answer to our enquiries. Hope to visit and stay again in the future. Thanks heaps Yue!
Anne&Paulo.S.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AnneS6791
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews