We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (262)
Filter reviews
262 results
Traveller rating
170
74
11
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
170
74
11
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tedder ave surfers paradise the gold coast great location top floor great place to stay marina mirage loved staying here an ocean view room separate bedroom quiet location washing machine and dryer after hours enjoyable stay easy access close to shops views
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 262 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

Amazing place for couple specially for the people who go for honeymoon.great destination n people who love water.good restaurant for food little expensive. beach is also clean n room are amazing. view from the room is mind blowing once in a 5 year every couple should visit with wife

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank DhavalP94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

Lovely apartments and only minutes walk from the beach (patrolled). Clean, modern apartment with awesome view of the ocean, worth the extra money for superior. Pool and spa were clean and the kids loved going there after a day at the beach. Stroll to some great cafes and restaurants. Would come back again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank ozwilson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

Great apartment in an amazing location....minutes from the beach and choice of restaurants. Our apartment had amazing views of the ocean. Highly recommend this place for couples and small families. The staff were very accommodating and friendly. Will definitely be coming back again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank alexpi2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018 via mobile

Unfortunately despite the very friendly service, I was not fully happy with our apartment. The great things were the lovely clean pool and spa, quiet location, easy access to Uber and Surfers Paradise. Our room could have been cleaned better, the photos online were different to the actual room. Our blinds were also missing slats which I reported to the reception and they did apologise. I think with a good clean I may have enjoyed my stay a bit more.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank mikeandkate7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018

Booked in, room decor was tired and balcony furniture was ripped and un-usable. Lasted one night before asking for another room which they eventually found after a lot of searching for one with WiFi. Outside our new room there had been a leak in ceiling so big hole where they needed access. Lady at desk told us they had only taken over 6 months ago and were still sorting out issues. Questioned why the rooms looked nothing like website and answer was they were individually owned and website was only indication. I call that false advertising.

Room Tip: Ask for photo of ACTUAL room you book
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews