We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,103)
Filter reviews
5,103 results
Traveller rating
2,070
1,782
751
285
215
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,070
1,782
751
285
215
Show reviews that mention
All reviews theme park light show cudo deal shoreline restaurant dolphin show unlimited entry red hot deal easy access to seaworld garden wing sponge bob kids club family holiday lobby lounge movie world japanese restaurant great family pool area
Filter
Updating list...
495 - 500 of 5,103 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2018

Wonderful experience for our first time at Seaworld. I only wish there were more animal experiences available at our time of stay at Seaworld. The phone wait on some questions was a little long but during a peak season I guess this was to be expected.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rinamcall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

I was happy with the resort and facilities.
Though the breakfast was not very nice especially for the price. The bacon was over cooked and all the pastries were stale. The resort itself was great!!!!!

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LAURA V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

A good option if purchasing the room as part of the package for the Outback Spectacular, but the room was tiny for the 4 people and offered very little room off the beds. A single chair in the room was the only seating options off the beds. Worthwhile as a package with the Outback Spectacular tickets (Tickets, Room, Transfers to and from show). Car park was full of cars meaning people were parking on crossing areas.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Mathew T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018 via mobile

The staff was very friendly and helpful with any needs that we had. We had a delightful stay. The food was okay it could benefit with more options on the menu. The immaculate gardens and views were amazing. The rooms were extremely clean, But the only downfall was not being able to have a toaster in the room. Pool needs updating and not enough shade or seats.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TKL_H03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017

most enjoyable staff very friendly room service great facilities very good fantastic location would highly recommend good atmosphere and good inclusions in the packages would re book most defiantly as most enjoyable

particularly found Scottty the concierge very pleasant and helpful

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nicolahelene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews