We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Agnanti Holiday Club
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Laganas
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
Diva Hotel(Laganas)
View Hotel
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Trinity Hotel(Laganas)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cactus Hotel(Laganas)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Tzante Hotel(Laganas)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
3
6
0
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
6
0
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2016 via mobile

Me and my better half spent 1 week in an appartment here in June 2016. The staff are very friendly and eager to help in any way. The resort itself has a very nice swimming pool with always beds available (at least this time a year) and a nice small bar with good but simple food. The bar does close very early in the evenings (sometimes even at 8 when there is nobody left) so when you get back from a day trip you cannot have a final drink or something but this is only a minor issue. There is a nice bar called sarakina right next door (don't worry you won't hear it from your room) where you van sit,eat and drink (highly recommendable with great service, greek dances and such).

Note that the location indicated on Google maps is incorrect. It is not located so close to the beach. In stead it lays uphill in an olive sherd. When you are here having a car at your disposal is a must as laganas is too far walking at night through low lit dark streets uphill. For us the location was perfect though as we were away from the busy laganas and enjoyed the relaxed environment but still within a few minutes drive of where it all happens.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Pcahoppe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2015 via mobile

Lovely accommodation suitable for families and couples just situated outside the strip so a lot quieter... owners couldn't do enough to help nothing was ever too much hassle ... looking to book for next year

Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
Thank natasha1579
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2015

I stayed with my fiance in Agnanti Holiday Club this August and we had a fantastic holiday! The pool is nice, the club is fairly quiet and our apartment was clean and very comfortable. Sarakina is fairly isolated but we walked down to Laganas strip almost every day (it takes around 15 minutes at most) and then often to the beach/ Cameo Island too. The owners Yannis and Nikos could not have been more friendly and helpful - and they make a lovely omelette too! :) We also loved the holiday club dog Tulla who slept silently by the pool most days, such a little darling! The only issue we had was the lack of wifi. Overall a fabulous trip and we would definitely return.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JadeAlexx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2015

Firstly, the man who runs the place appears to be a nice man, so it pains me to write this. The hotel/apartment complex is dire. The rooms are not cleaned daily, the sheets are not changed, the showers are full of lime scale - and rarely functional - as getting hot water is a gamble. For the entire stay, Wi-fi was promised to us, yet we did not get a single day of it. Genuinely would have preferred for them to tell us they do not have it rather than lie and say it was 'working perfectly' before we arrived. Aside from that, has a nice pool, the air conditioning works well (most likely as you have to pay for its use on arrival), and the food, when it finally arrives is not bad. The hotel lacks basic necessities such as hair driers, irons and other things which are found in (almost) every hotel room in the world. I wouldn't recommend a stay, as I myself and the remainder of my travelling party would not even consider returning to the place.
I feel that if they were to simply hire more people, the hotel experience would have improved tenfold, managing the main desk, bar, restaurant and all of the guests for only two people was a task that they simply could not achieve.
If you're not a big fan of hot showers, cleanliness and quick service, this may just be the place for you.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darrell S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2015

Had to find another location for seven people as we could not use the villa originally booked. Got a good deal with the prices, and such a friendly and wonderful service. The location is also wonderful and the apartments are spacey. Jannis is a great cook, although the cooking sometimes takes more time that intended. Really recommend this place.

While we were there, a wedding was also organised at the location. Wonderful.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ristosan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews