We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (296)
Filter reviews
296 results
Traveller rating
255
30
6
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
255
30
6
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsopposite mcdonaldsslap bangthe hotel staffamazing hotelrecommend this hotelclub repssmall hotelall inclusive foodamazing holidayinclusive barstayed here for a weekclub holidayminute walk from the beachgood sizepool partyevery nightclean rooms
Filter
Updating list...
139 - 144 of 296 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2016

Was here with my partner. The place was nice and central and the staff couldn't have done anymore to help. The hotel was kept clean and tidy and there was always a choice of food to choose from. Was expecting a lot of noise but was quiet considering it was on the strip

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank xdonsgirlx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

Best hotel ever fabulous staff absolutley amazing lovely atmosphere nice food and drinks nice and relaxing through the day also with a choice to party. Cried all night before going home will most definatley be back hopefully Lisa gives me a job love you all xxxx

Love Kiesha <3

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Kiesha T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

First girls holiday and couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. Kept clean through out our stay and the food was lovely! But what made our stay even better was the friendly and welcoming staff and reps made our holiday a 10/10

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank emma p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016 via mobile

We have just got back from a weeks holiday in this hotel. The whole hotel is kept clean, there is housekeeping in the rooms every day and the pool area was kept clean and tidy. There was 3 of us staying in one room and a camp bed was put up next to the other 2 beds. This was fine and the camp bed was comfy! There is lots of choice with food and drinks, they even had Sunday roast on our last day which was lovely! The staff were amazing, they made our holiday! Jerry and Ares the bar men are hilarious and did not stop making us laugh for the whole trip. The owners Litsa and Vagelis are so lovely and will do anything they can to help you. And even Spearos the scary night warden has a funny side if you keep in his good books! The hotel is directly on the strip in Laganas and is only a 5 minute walk to the beach. You can pretty much jump back to your hotel room from the amazing Cocktails and Dreams bar and McDonald's. Definitely recommend €1 pizza from over the road too! We bought the 18-30 package and wristbands but it felt a little over sold and forced upon us just after getting to the hotel at 6am, do not get pushed in to it, the reps are not part of the hotel staff and come and go during the week to see how you're getting on. We would go back tomorrow if we could, miss the hotel and staff so much already! Thank you Club Zante Plaza!!!!!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
2  Thank leahmaryann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

This was our first girls holiday and we stayed in the club Zante plaza hotel, which I would recommend as it was right on the strip and near everything, it was a lovely hotel and the staff was fab, always had quick service We will be back again soon!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank hayjess98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews