We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveller rating
65
24
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
65
24
1
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews perfect location for families nice studio the bus black beach swimming pool place to stay supermarket apartment nonprofit island sea airport santorini sunset fridge volcano fira
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 92 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2017 via mobile

Stayed at Zacharakis Studios with three friends during our trip to Greece! We booked the room through AirBnB and from the very beginning, Val, the property manager, was a phenomenal host!!! She was available via message before and during our trip to answer any questions and helped us navigate the island during our stay. She got us great deals on Quad Bikes (this is a must do adventure), taxis, and a wine tour. She gave great restaurant recommendations and explained everything (bus routes,etc.) clearly with a detailed map.

The room was not fancy, but very clean and a perfect size. The air conditioning worked great and the view from the balcony was very pretty. The studios are just a few minutes walk to the beach with perfect beach front restaurants where we are breakfast everyday. Couldn't recommend staying at Kamari more highly, it was the perfect home base to navigate and see the island during the day!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank jcw17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile

Coming to the end of a fantastic 12 day stay , for the second time in 4 years. And would,and do recommend this place to everyone villy the manager is so lovely and so helpful. The rooms are kept spotless the beds are made daily, and clean towels are laid out daily.you definitely leave relaxed and refreshed.and remain firm friends with everyone here. Nothing is to much trouble.if I could afford to come here more often I certainly would.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Johnphil1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017 via mobile

Only a 5 minute walk from the black sand beaches of Kamari, this Airbnb is PERFECT. the lady running the facilities will bend over backwards to help you with anything you may need. She helped us schedule pick up from the airport, transportation for our sailing trip, ATV rental, and so much more. If you have any questions regarding anything about Santorini, ask her. She even runs a nonprofit for strays, so there is always a furry friend around. The pool is nice and the rooms are lovely. Everything is clean and we couldn't ask for a better location. I can't recommend this place enough!

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank teaganpotter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2016 via mobile

Excellent location, beach, lots of restaurants and supermarkets close by, and the staffs are friendly n helpful, clean room and small clean rooftop pool, perfect place to stay. Will stay again in future

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mani_kalai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2016

Zacharakis Studio is a perfect location in Kalimari . Our room was big with a sea view , free Wi -Fi which worked very good . The Greek owners very friendly and always had time for you . Self catering stayed for 7 days . My wife and i very happy with this location .

Room tip: As long as you don,t mind steps it,s nice to have a room with a sea view .Top floor .
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mike b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews